Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 5.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

Romeo from Philippines
Families with young children
Suite Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice and Good hotel
nice people, accomodating and clean
very good and the hotel is clean and easy access
Reviewed March 10, 2015

KEVIN from United Kingdom
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in February 2015
Not again
Close to the airport, has aircon has a insect window protector
My biggest frustration was the airport pick up, on two different times we had to call using my roaming to find out where the driver was. It was always a 20/30min wait. I feel that the driver was not en route until we called. The first room we stayed in was the bunked bed style room, that was uncomfortable as the heat trapped at the top while the cold aircon air stayed at the bottom. The water pressure for the shower was a light drizzle and my girlfriend couldn't wash her hair and the doors had no security latch. The breakfast had a few options and that was nice to see. The wifi is limited/ didn't really work on my iPhone but there is a basic desktop in the reception. In general the staff were polite and we manage to just sleep for a few hours for our stop over. looking back at it now the real benefit was the time it took to get to the airport, at 5 am it took about 10mins but would have booked else where if going for back
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Mariana from Portugal
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in February 2015
good for a stopover
nearby airport, free transfer, food delivery to your room
we were there just for a stopover. it is close to the airport and it has free shuttle van! I wouldn't stay here if we were visiting Manila!
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Lizet from Netherlands
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in February 2015
For 1 night - close to airport (not terminal 3!)
Close to airport, clean, friendly staff
You can find better options for less money if you want to stay in Manilla for a long time. But for one night close to the airport (NOT close to terminal 3!) is is a nice place. Slum in backyard, not best place to walk around. The lofts have airco, but it doesn't do much, since the beds are on another floor, where all the heat is. Kitchen does not have any equipment. Free airport pick up, but they do not confirm this and we had to wait quite long. You will have to call them if you want a confirmation of that.
Reviewed February 14, 2015

JULIET from Philippines
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in February 2015
OVERWHELMED
Best value for your money, Location close to Airport, Good Service
My stay at Isabelle Garden was good. It was a new experience climbing on a loft facility. My only little concern is, the room needs more dusting and secondly, please put your alternative contact telephone number on site so it will be easy for the customer to call to ask for guidance about the location. In fairness, the hotel is nice.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

BARRY from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Suite Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
housing estate
pool, security, gym
I thought it was a hotel, but it housing for local people, was there for 4 days, my room not cleaned, or bed or towels changed
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Sheila from United Kingdom
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in February 2015
Our stay in Manila
Close to the airport,security,staff
We arrived late in the evening and were advised not to go out for food, rather to order food to be delivered to our room. Our view was of the roves of a shanty town. We went through about 4 security check points before we arrived at the hotel which made us a little concerned as to where we were going! However once inside our room we felt quite secure.
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Timothy from United Kingdom
Couples
Suite Double
Stayed one night in October 2011
Acceptable
price massage airport proximity
stay was decent, pretty much as expected
Reviewed February 07, 2015

ALWIN from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
I want to marry all the girls
Free pickup service, clean rooms, lovely staff, nice and safe area
From the airport it's 350 max 400P by metertaxi, but easiest is to email them your arrival data in advance via isabellehotel()yahoo, it works perfect. The 'loft' rooms are not recommended unless you like to sleep hot and sweaty, because the aircon is below the elevated bed. But I found it a comfortable place and the staff is lovely and helpful, I want to marry all the girls. Nice and safe neighborhood with a lot to discover, love the talkative people in the slump behind. Cheap laundry on 500m, nearby nightclub, 7-Eleven and much more. All I really don't like is the breakfast prefer more healthy food and fruit, joghurt etc.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Jeff from United States
Solo travelers
Suite Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Close to airport, lots of street noise
Cold A/C, close to airport
"Airport transfer included" only meant airport pick up, airport drop off was extra charge. wi-fi was extra charge. Bed was comfortable, nice sized room and cold A/C, lots of vehicle noise from outside. Good enough for short stay.
Reviewed January 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: