Good 6.6
Based on 300 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 300 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 4.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Brandon from China
Group
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
2nd time here, probably won't be back.
Friendly staff, AC, Location
This was my second stay at this hotel, my first stay was very pleasant. This stay was marred by something they couldn't fix. My room as infested with cockroaches. I asked them to fix it and their response was to spray something in 3 of the 9 cabinets, not even where I told them the cockroaches were (They would hide under the curtains to my balcony) and it didn't even work. I couldn't continue to ask them because I did not want them in my room without me in there (I take safety over cleanliness). Because of this I probably won't be staying here a second time, I want to stay in a place where I don't need to worry about these things and I can go out and explore immediately and without worrying about what condition my hotel will be in when I return. Just so you know, this wasn't 1 or 2 cockroaches, if I bumped into the curtain accidentally, which I did, at least 15 would scurry out across the floor in every direction.
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Arvin from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Studio
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Isabelle Royale Staycation
Staff, Comfort, Location
Excellent
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Oeivind from Norway
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in November 2015
A ordinary hotel with good location
reasonable price, location, breakfast
Everything was okey
Reviewed November 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kurt from United States
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in November 2015
Worked good for me
Location and price
Reviewed November 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Luc from Canada
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great value for the price
Well situated, comfortable, affordable
Very nice condotel building with great little studIos and also very calm. Situated almost across A Venue Mall in Makati.
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Neil from Australia
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Honest Review
Convenient, Quiet, Cool
OK for short stay, Receptionist had poor attitude, service good from other staff, not adequately cleaned, air con blocked with dust, taxis had difficulty locating hotel
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eugene from United States
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in October 2015
Not for Everybody
Rooms are decent size and have a sink and hot water maker.
No free wi-fi in the rooms. The data plan they offer is the most expensive wi-fi I've ever seen. Better to get a pre-paid data plan for your phone from Globe (a local telecom). There is also a 2000 peso deposit for the room and they will hold your passport in lieu of a cash deposit (something that should be noted on Agoda's main page description). An old mattress and mildew and mold growing on the air conditioner forced me to cancel my reservation after one night.
Reviewed October 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Great Stay If U Can Tolerate the Cockroaches
Cost Location Staff
This third time I stayed at this hotel. The amount of roaches I encountered was overwhelming. The place needs to be tented! If you require internet they charge and it is ridiculously high. 1 week for 1500 pesos
Reviewed October 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Philippines
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great stay
Food, easy to locate and hotel is near shops and restaus
Although the linens where quite old and AC was quite noisy but understandable since it's a window-type AC but the room seemed repainted and it looked clean. The food were served exactly at the time you wanted it and it was served hot. The location was very convenient for me as I can just grab something to eat within a 3-minute walk from the hotel. They only serve breakfast and kitchen closes at 10am so you have to get out for lunch and dinner but it's not a big of a deal for me. Will definitely stay here again when I get back. 😊
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NICHOLAS from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
disgusting
it is horrible,the room is small,there are loads of cockroach crawling everywhere day and night.the aircon as well is dirty you can smell the dust because they did not clean the filter. the receptionist are not helpful and they do not know how to treat guess properly.they do not even bother give a smile..over all it is HORRIBLE...
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: