Good 6.8
Based on 115 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 115 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Ferawati from Indonesia
Couples
Bunk Bed in Male Dormitory Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Good Spa & Facilities
Good Spa & Facilities
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Efe from Canada
Solo travelers
Bunk Bed in Male Dormitory Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Clean, Quiet, Comfortable, Great Facilities
Couches, Location, Quietness
Reviewed July 14, 2015

ying from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Bunk Bed in Female Dormitory Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good. clean. near station.
i left my camera there in the locker. they cant find it over all. all good. good location good spa.
Yes. I will when travel alone.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Rafael from United States
Solo travelers
Sleeping Pod for Male Guest
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
You get what you expect.
Cleanliness, staff, and lots of storage room available
I would give it a 5 star if the price was a bit lower and if the people who work outside of the hotel weren't there. There is no way that the second comment can be changed but at least maybe the first one can.
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Nicholas from United States
Solo travelers
Bunk Bed in Female Dormitory Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Not actually a "capsule" hotel
location, price
I was disappointed to discover that this was less of a "capsule" hotel and much more of a hostel- but with strict rules and unsociable people. My "capsule" bed was just a bunk bed with a curtain by my head and a plywood plank between me and the next bunk. The foot of the bed was a window with more boarding over it which blocked out 90% of the light (come morning) but about 0% of the sound off the street- and in Roppongi, the street is noisy until 4 or 5 am. Te bed was a thin mattress on a plywood plank with one of those "sandbag" pillows- read: not comfortable. I woke up about every hour throughout the night either due to street noise (sirens, shouting), uncomfortableness, or other guests talking. Additionally, there are no outlets- ZERO- for charging electronic devices, unless you pay Y100 for 20 minutes at the front desk. There is no where comfortable to talk on your phone since the "lounge" is full of cigarette smoke and then no phones are allowed back in the ladies changing area. In sum, I was looking for a "capsule" hotel experience and was disappointed with what I found here. I would not stay here again and would not recommend to anyone.
Reviewed May 17, 2015

CHRISTOPHER from Philippines
Business travelers
Bunk Bed in Male Dormitory Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great staff
Location
Convenient
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Richard from United States
Solo travelers
Bunk Bed in Male Dormitory Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
It's a Capsule Hotel/Spa
Spa facilities, Roppongi location, food choices nearby
This was my first experience in a capsule hotel. Overall ok, but not for me. I really was impressed that they had spa facilities in such a compact location. I recommend for quick overnighters, transit traveller and budget accommodation.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Shintaro from Japan
Business travelers
Sleeping Pod for Male Guest
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good value for money
location price spa
This place is very close to station and other activities. nice hot tub. Only thing is everybody is snoring can not sleep well...
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Airton from Brazil
Solo travelers
Sleeping Pod for Male Guest
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
No kicthen, no free charger phone, no good wifi
Location, location and bath
The staffs are fine, good place, but it`s ridiculous there's no kitchen to warm food, or even worse, You CANNOT CHARGE the phone. It needs to be payed. I never saw that. Wi fi was really poor also. You need pay the locker for shoes each time u use that (means each time u get in there) Just the bath was fine.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

DANIEL from Philippines
Business travelers
Bunk Bed in Male Dormitory Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice
location
good
Reviewed December 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: