Very good 7.6
Based on 51 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 51 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Sharon from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location but on a busy road which at times was very noisy!
Clean, well maintained hotel, definitely not a resort as such but did have a nice clean pool. Only drawback was it was on a busy at times noisy road. Manageress very helpful & friendly.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Jenni from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Tranquility
Great staff, location, parking. Quiet yet a short walk to Oasis, Pacific Fair & beach
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Basheerah from Australia
Groups
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Not well maintained.
Location was great, our apartment was not very well maintained. The dishes weren't really clean and there was not enough liquid detergent provided so we could re-wash. Not even basic salt and pepper provided in the kitchen. The tiled area had a sticky residue on it. The spa had a strange chemical smell and almost fizzed when the bubbles were turned on - not very enjoyable. No late check out was available.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Clancy from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Great place for a weekend away
Great place, nice people and cheap
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Jessica from Australia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Not impressed
If I wanted a place where I supply everything I would have hired a house. We had to provide basic things such as toilet paper and tissues when that should be standard. Not impressed. They shouldn't falsely advertise. They should Make it clear to would be customers.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

ken from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
review
location to beach close to shops quit units
Pleasant stay. ..would stay there again
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Lijita from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Holiday.
Cleanliness, location & safety.
Fantastic.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Jacqui from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Underwhelming
Location, adequate amenities
My family booked into this for want of a better word 'resort' online 24 hours prior to check in and as a family of 5 we were charged an extra $25 dollars for a 5th bed to be made up (As we are used to being charged with extra children). However on arrival at 5.30 on a Saturday (which is classed as after hours) we discovered our room was absent of the extra bed we had been charged for. I promptly called the after hours number and spoke to a friendly helpful lady who assured me she would contact the duty manager and get a bed made up whilst we were out for dinner. On our return to our apartment, no bed was made, instead a bunch of linen (the blanket of which had a brown soil stain and needed washing, needless to say I did not put it on my children) and an extra pillow was left on our table, for us to unfold the sofa bed and make up ourselves! When being charged an extra $25 I would not expect to do the job of house keeping. When I mentioned my disappointment on checkout I was given a sub-par excuse reasoning of making the booking online can mean things get missed, which was then followed by a rather reluctantly quick apology. Our room smelt like stale smoke and needed a very good air our and freshen
Reviewed August 31, 2015

mark from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
my little getaway
quiet close to beach close to transport
I enjoyed my stay as it was in a convenient position close to everything. I will be back soon . Next time longer.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Peter from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Enjoyable.
Location - Value for money - No extra cost secure parking.
Enjoyable, comfortable and a good location.
Reviewed August 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: