Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 387 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Archival from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Boracay Trip with Friends
Aircon is not functioning well. Staff are good. Bedsheet and towels are not that clean looking too. But over all I am satisfied in my stay for 5 days 4 nights
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

rachelle from Philippines
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
good for budget travellers
.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Weak Wifi, Poor Shower and Drainage System
We booked a deluxe room but upgrade to family room. The room was located in the 3rd and No Wifi at all, we have to go down to be able to use the wifi. The shower was weak and the drainage system was poor.
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Philippines
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
No Room Telephone, Old Facilities
The room that we got was huge. The bed was fine but they did not clean our room the other day, I think we have to request for it. I requested for towels to be change. It's hard to talk to them because their is no telephone in our room so we have to go down from 3rd floor to ask for a hot water, etc. The hotel have free breakfast which is great.
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

pek from Malaysia
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Value for money if you are not very particular about quality
Pros: The inn location is quite hidden but very near to the Dmall, beach and town. Aircond is cold enough and the staffs are all very frenly and very approachable. Cons: We got the room on third floor. One of the single bed frames was spoiled. Water pressure is too low and the toilet has got bad draining system. It wont dry unless u leave the toilet door constantly open. The toilet always smell pungent for some reason (nobody pees on the floor). The wifi is weak.
Reviewed April 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ana from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Okay
Stayed for 2 nights. Covers necessities.
Reviewed April 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

marites from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
vacation in bora
thank you
Reviewed April 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHD from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great
Fantastic
Reviewed April 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marijon from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Location is Good! Value for Money
Breakfast choices are limited. Overall, it was all good. Hotel is near the beach front but not near enough to hear noise from the bars.
Reviewed April 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cristina from Canada
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
needs improvement
the location is great but the room itself is not that clean especially the washroom/bathroom.
Reviewed March 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: