Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Wai from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Nice sea view but a little bit far from station
Nice sea view, big room
It is a bit far from station, recommend to take tram from Sheung Wan station. The hotel is a little bit old fashion, but overall the room is clean and comfortable. The sea-view is really nice too!
Reviewed January 02, 2013

CHONG from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Full Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Ocean view & staff good in manners
Room small but clean and comfortable. Good full ocean view from my room. Only The location is don't have MRT. But hotel have their shuttle bus.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Reiana from United States
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice Hotel
Price and location
I enjoy the location and the comfort of the hotel.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

jean from Canada
Solo travelers
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Best central hotel for the price
Best dumplings restaurant beside hotel....close to airport transfer
I always stay at this hotel when I am in Hong Kong . I recommend this hotel to anyone
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Tak from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Location and services are great
Location and services
Room is small and a little bit old. But the services is great, Staff are friendly and have free shuttle bus from hotel to IFC...Macau ferry. It is quite convenient for me.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Kevin from United States
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great deal
Ocean view
For the price of the 4 stars hotel, I think not bad .. They also provide free shuttle bus to central area. Overall I will give them 8 out of 10..
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Chee from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great location, big hotel rooms, all in all i like it!
i enjoyed my stay here compared to other hotels i've stayed in hk.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

ZIXIANG from China
Solo travelers
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great service and excellent location
the shuttle bus is very very convenient
island pacific hotel enjoys an excellent location in sheung wan and it is very considerate for the hotel receptionist to offer me a free upgraded deluxe sea view suite!!!!!!!!!!!! thank you sooooo much
Reviewed December 28, 2012

ENNJOONG from South Korea
Business travelers
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location
Lovely hotel and service with a smile and Great location. but no wifi service with free of charge
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Chee from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Quiet and good scene
Near to Habour
My first time stay at the hotel, the hotel staff are friendly and very willing to help especially the front desk. It is a residential area and there are some interest site like market area and also to buy dried seafood products. Nearby the hotel is a Tram Terminal and would be interesting for a foreigner to take the tram around and enjoy the scene at night.
Reviewed December 27, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: