Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Do from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in November 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8.5
I like this hotel. The view is very beautifu and the waiters are very friendly, caring
Reviewed November 07, 2012

scott from United States
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in November 2012
Beautiful, but small rooms.
Views, staff, free wifi
My Wife and I stayed there Friday night before she departed from home from HKIA. Very pretty room. We were in the corner room on the 22nd floor with glass on all the two outside walls. About a $HK30 cab ride from the Star Ferry terminal as I recall and about the same to Central Station to catch the Airport express. Only bad thing is the free shuttle to the station does not run until 8:30 on weekends. Staff was very helpful friendly, and good english. Did not try the food, but the survey makes you put something down, which is stupid.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Cheng from Australia
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel with good services
Staff are friendly and easily to all amenities
been staying there twice already and like it, will still consider on next trip back to hk.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Jocelyn from United States
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great hotel with lots of ammenities
clean, large rooms, great staff
had an excellent stay, will stay again, only con was wait for taxi in morning can run upwards of 30 minutes, and you need a taxi to get to metro.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Yiru from China
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good location, value for money
good location and service
pretty nice to stay in this hotel, everything worth the money, sevice is good, and easy to get to Central. I would recommend to my friends
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Shinyoung from South Korea
Business travelers
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Good service but rooms are small.
The service was good.
I would go there if I had business in Central, but I have stayed in places with larger rooms for the same price in Kowloon.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Peter from United States
Couples
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
A bit far from the MTR
Interesting "local" area
It's a small room, but the area of Hong Kong is ok. Problem was, there's no MTR within 15 minutes walk. When it's humid in Hong Kong, you can't walk.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Mansour from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice hotel and excellent service with a smile
room view, staff help and smile, location near to hk peak
lovely stay and good service. staff smill all time. hotel is near to hong kong peak.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Cheuk from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed one night in October 2012
Bad location good cost to price ratio,
great price, good view helpful staff
with good facility, with out door pool. location is drawback although is located in hong kong island with good bus/tram/min bus supported, even taxi only 5 mins to central area. however 5 mins is tooooooooooooooo long for hotel in hong kong. Hong kong have really great infrastructure transportation is excellent 5 mins taxi too long. however room have good view. clean good for business and low budget traveler
Reviewed October 30, 2012

ade from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile
staff hotel very friendly and chinesse food rest surrounding the hotel
we're stay at this hotel for 2 nights...we enjoyed our stay, hotel staff were very frindly and polite..
Reviewed October 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: