Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Kok from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Hotel in a central location with a lovely view
Central Location
Located right on Hong Kong island, it takes me only 10 minutes to reach most of my meeting places in Central, Hong Kong. There is also free shuttle bests to the nearest train station. And there was one morning where I can go work a bit later and I saw that my windows oversees the sea. Nice
Reviewed October 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

To from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Hotel in general is nice enough and within budget
Having travelled to Hk many times, this hotel is quite far from the life of the city, however, it is if you are walking but with hk well infrastructure, you can get to central pretty quick by mtr. this hotel has a very small entrance but the rooms are quite comfortable with a nice sea view. the hotel in general is a bit old. but other than that, service was great, most staff were polite and speak english ok.
however, it is if you are walking but with hk well infrastructure, you can get to central pretty quick by mtr. this hotel has a very small entrance but the rooms are quite comfortable with a nice sea view. the hotel in general is a bit old. but other than that, service was great, most staff were polite and speak english ok.
Reviewed October 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheung from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Good location, reasonable price
Clean and nice
Close to ferry terminal, bus stop. Clean and nice room. Free wifi. Nice enough service. Nice view. 100% come back.
Reviewed October 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Agus from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice staffs
Staffs are nice and very helpful, nice views from the rooms.
Located near the harbor the hotel got a nice view from the room. I stayed during the mooncake festival, the staffs were very nice and helpful they were always there when I needed anything. The room was kinda small, but I have heard that is the way it is in HK. All in all, was very satisfied with this hotel.
Reviewed October 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

anthony from Canada
Solo traveler
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
kinda disappointed
good service
ordered seaview room from agoda and even paid extra money for that; however i was actually given a half seaview room. its prolly my own mistake for not paying attention while booking.Yet the view was alot worse than what i expected
Reviewed October 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rui from Portugal
Group
Superior City View
Stayed one night in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
The service professionalism
Great location but with a very modest looking swimming pool
Reviewed October 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from Australia
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good view over the harbour, but a bit isolated
Nice hotel, good harbour views
Nice hotel, but a bit removed from the CBD. Hotel includes restaurants and bar but prices higher than equivalent street options. Nice view from our room over the harbour, especially at night. Not good access to underground/Octopus system, so some reliance on cabs and walking. Interesting chinese medicinal gardens and medicinal shops in the area.
Reviewed October 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

caroline from
Family with older children
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
selling points
it was nice hotel, ive travelled with family. and had fun times. it was one of my fav hotel, so will be there on next trip ! rooms was clean, complete with things you need. just lovely! also good prices for the rates of the hotels. they have complimentary busses service to bring you to the ferry port to macau.
Reviewed October 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Naliza from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great location but very small rooms
Great view of the ocean
The hotel room we stayed in had a stunning view of the ocean, although partially blocked by the skyscrapers. We get to see the city skyline too, though. But out room is really extremely small for 2 people, the smallest i have stayed in so far. It was an effort just to walk to the bathroom without bumping into each other. Free wi fi internet is a plus point. Taxi to the city and the airport is easy to get from the hotel. The hotel location is convenient as it is near the ferry terminal to Macau, if you plan to cross over or are coming from Macau.
Reviewed October 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Erik from Philippines
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed one night in September 2012
Fair place for its price
Price
When we stayed in this hotel for only one night. The overall experience was just fine. The price justifies the stay. The location is good. The staff service is also excellent.
Reviewed October 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: