Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Rudy from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great Location but small rooms
Plenty of restaurants nearby
Rooms are clean and neat, plenty of restaurants to choose nearby, i like it very much
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Carman from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed one night in August 2012
Clean and tidy
Even small but comfortable
Neat and tidy, but quite small in room. Disappointed the swimming pool of size and to swallow for child to play only. Staff is nice and friendly. Location is a bit far away. Price is reasonable.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Chris from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great harbour views
cheap for HK island
The room was small, but clean and comfortable. The hotel is a little inconvenient, but taxis are cheap and they run a free shuttle service. Staff were helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Alan from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Small Room But cosy
Cleaniness
small and cosy room but location is abit off from any amentities.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

AMANDA from Switzerland
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Regular hotel in it's category
Good location and beds
Very comfortable bed but expensive hotel. However it seems to be the rates in HK for this standing (and a little bit expensive for us coming from Thailand and Laos! Standard Room a bit small and old bathroom. We spent 3 nights there to visit some friends and didn't use any facilities (but there is a swimming pool) neither had any meal there. Good location and nice partial sea view from room.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Matthew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Clean rooms, not too small, in a good location
Helpful staff, and good location
I picked the hotel as the location was perfect for me to get to Kowloon on a couple of the days. It was super easy in terms of getting a taxi in the morning, and it also only too 5 minutes from central station. The rooms werent huge, but they werent as small as some of the hotels ive stayed in in HK. The staff were cheerful and always happy to help, so all in all good value
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Albert from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great price but very far from MTR station
clean, big room,
experienced was good, only the location is not convenient, a little far from the MTR station
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Lucia from Portugal
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location
Comfy room
Hotel can be easily accessed by tram or bus, and not very far by walking from ferry terminal.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Irina from Russia
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
nice rooms with beautiful views
Beautiful views from the room's windows.
I quite enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was mostly pleased about the picture view windows in my room with a view to the harbor. Most of the staff was extremely nice. The only exception was a waitress at the cafe on the lobby floor. She was kind of rude and her English was pretty bad.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Neil from United States
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Decent Hotel in Out of the Way Location
Very tall ceilings. AC worked very well.
hk hotel prices are getting ridiculous! this was the only decent hotel i found near enough to my required destination of central. but for this price, i'd expect to at least have breakfast included. and i don't think this was a convention weekend either. hk hotel prices are getting so bad that i was considering renting (subletting) a private home or bedroom for short stay. but in the end, i found island pacific and stayed there instead of going through the hassle of getting a private room/house.
Reviewed August 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: