Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5988 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

john from United States
Families with older children
Superior City View
Stayed one night in June 2015
Did the job
price, view, pool
there less than 24 hours and satisfied. clean room with ocean view, nice bed, decent internet, responsive staff and good pool. location was a bit inconvenient, busy, loud.
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Full Harbour View
Stayed one night in June 2015
I paid for the nice view
Nice view of the harbour, clean, free shuttle to some areas in hongkong island
First, I'd like to mention that I really like the view of the harbour from out room. It's a lovely distraction coming from the hustle and bustle of the Hongkong central and TST. The room is also clean, the staff are nice, they have free shuttle to some vital parts of the hongkong island and they provided me with a mobile wifi that I can bring with me wherever I go while in Hongkong (for this, I was asked to deposit HK$500 just in case I lost it). BUT, I would like to point out these very important downside of the hotel: 1.) The Toilet and bath door is not strategically designed to give free space when go in, when you open the door, you find it very annoying that are left with little space to step in. 2.) To rate your hotel as a 4-star, shouldn't you at least have bidet? I find it hard to understand why you don't have a bidet. 3.) The fridge doesn't have anything in it except for two bottles of water. Seriously? I've been to some hotels like 3-stars and they have F&B items inside the fridge.
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Full Harbour View
Stayed one night in June 2015
Clean
Clean and tidy
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicky from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicky from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Full Harbour View
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice hotel
Full habour view, clean, staff fast respond
- beautiful full habour view from hotel room - clean & comfortable room although not very big - staff fast respond & helpful - need to walk a bit from MRT station but ding ding bus station just outside from hotel - shuttle bus very puncture - room price a bit expensive although I book early but later got cheaper rate for the same date which unfair to me who book early
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kheng from Malaysia
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Pleasant stay and top notch guest service
Convenient location accessible via mtr (short walk) and free shuttle bus service from hong kong mtr station, guest service (friendly, helpful and polite), cleanliness and comfort
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jui from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
great experience
awesome sea view, fast WiFi provided in room, nice location
My room was upgraded to full seaview room surprisngly when I checked in. The WiFi in room is super fast. We can easily find restaurants nearby the hotel. The free shuttle service provided for guests were really helpful to travelers.
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Howard from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
great location
location, noodle bars, friendly and helpful staff
The hotel runs an hourly free shuttle service which is great and the MTR is only a few minutes away which opens up the location cheaply and efficiently. The area is home to some wonderful noodle bars if you walk around and take a look. The hotel staff are extremely willing to please, and do. The only downside is the size of the rooms. But this is Hong Kong where space is at a premium. All in all the hotel is what it says it is and we shall return.
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thin from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Full Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
3D/2N holiday in HK
walikng distance from the metro and traditional tim sum restuarant serving tasty early morning tim sum and is away from places with busy and crowded people.
We like this hotel and its service as well as its surrounding area very much and would definitely return to this hotel again. Have not dine or try out its food, thus would remain neutral.
Reviewed June 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: