Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

John from United States
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Average hotel
None
Stayed here for two nights. Arrived at the hotel, only to be told that my booking could not be found. Spent ten minutes to sort everything out. Not a good start. Room was average, nothing to write home about. Location is not ideal, hard to get a taxi during rush hours. For this price, you can find better hotels in Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 08, 2012

YIN from Singapore
Groups
Superior City View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Good service & cheap deal
Price is good for a 4* hotel
check in and check out is fast. the rooms are a little small but clean. room services are a little slow but if u r looking for a cheap deal yet near to central mtr this is your deal! just take cab to central cost only 20-30 hkd
Reviewed July 08, 2012

Eric from United States
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in June 2012
great room great clean hotel
the room has wifi and it is spacious
The customer service is great, but not to near the mrt but there is a hotel bus that drops you to the port area so you can ride the ferry.
Reviewed July 06, 2012

Ka from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in July 2012
nice hotel with god view
good price, good view, friendly staff
well briefly, the staffs are friendly, the room is comfy and the view is good.
Reviewed July 05, 2012

Kayleigh from United Kingdom
Groups
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great hotel
Very clean and comfortable, super friendly service
great hotel. very friendly staff. room was very clean and comfortable and we loved the big windows. slightly far from the mtr but only 20 hkd in a taxi.
Reviewed July 05, 2012

Peter from Denmark
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great hotel - if you get the good deals
big, bright, clean rooms, impeccable service
Great hotel, good value if you get the deal we got (USD night) Service was outstanding, we arrived early in the morning and they stored our bags until checkin-time, just took them straight out of the taxi and the next time we saw them was in our room :-) There's a great shuttle-service here, too, takes you to different interesting places.
Reviewed July 05, 2012

moshe from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location but small rooms
location
I travelled to Hong Kong to visit the Jewellery Exhibition, I stayed at the Island Pacific Hotel, i liked the location which is away from the glamour of the Jewellery shaw but more of the day to day normal life. the rooms are small but well fitted and the staff are polite and very helpfull.
Reviewed July 03, 2012

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great room
Good location, clean room. Worth the money.
The hotel is at seafront and provides rooms with excellent sea view. Its location is good with easy access to public transportation. The room was clean. I booked the room with special offer and it was worth the money. Will stay here again next time.
Reviewed July 03, 2012

didier from France
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Great location
Price Vs. services is perfect
Go there very often...Very good price Vs. services et perfect location for me
Reviewed July 02, 2012

khuon from Cambodia
Groups
Superior City View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Good service but small room
calm
Hotel is clean and good location that easy to find something to eat, near to the bus stop.
Reviewed June 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: