Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Thin from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Full Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
3D/2N holiday in HK
walikng distance from the metro and traditional tim sum restuarant serving tasty early morning tim sum and is away from places with busy and crowded people.
We like this hotel and its service as well as its surrounding area very much and would definitely return to this hotel again. Have not dine or try out its food, thus would remain neutral.
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Thomas from China
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Still my favorite
Staff performance, value, location
This was my favorite hotel in Hong Kong especially when I got a good deal here at Agoda. Like I always said, not a new hotel but well maintained and managed. All the staff here were friendly, helpful, efficient and professional, so everything from check in to check out always smooth and fast. As a returning customer, got upgraded to a very nice sea view room. I always rest and sleep well here and location was convenient. Will surely recommend and be back in my future trip.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Ma. from Philippines
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Very Efficient
Helpful, professional, warm staff, location, facilities
We were allowed early check-in. Room and services were exactly what was published in their website. Staff from check-in, concierge, to housekeeping was very efficient and helpful. The entire hotel was very clean and smells very good. Two thumbs up!
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Tsang from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Convenient , reasonable price and comfortable
Convenient , reasonable price and comfortable
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Glenn from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Very convient
Price
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Edward from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Full Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
A short 3 day stay in Sai Ying Pun
Location, seaview rooms, staff services.
Our stay was great besides the initial short wait for the room to be prepared (we arrived at about 1pm, room wasn't ready till around 2 something). With the Sai Ying Pun MTR station nearby, (Note, you still have to walk a little once you enter the MTR station.). it is a breeze to travel everywhere. Not to mention shuttle bus services available. The rooms are small (we had the deluxe harbour view room) but still good value for money.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

James from United States
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 11 nights in May 2015
Agrees with USA, A/C Stsndards,
Room.could be made cool enough, Many English channels on TV, good mattress, attentive staff
Upgraded our room at check in for no additnal cost. Rooms smallish but adequate. Would stay there,again. Convenient (1.5 blocks) from Metro
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Mital from India
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Comfortable Stay with friendly staff
Location, Price and Service
Very Nice
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Xiao from Canada
Groups
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Fantastic Hotel, up to my standard
Clean! Nice view! Very clean!
I fall in love with this hotel as soon as i entre the room. The bed, the floor, the desk, even the window is sparkling clean. Washroom is spotless too! only live in such hotel will make me feel comfortable and relaxed. The view is fantastic too! we had one of the room overlooking the harbour, and part of the city! You can request either full ocean view or mountain view. The hotel is right outside the famour dry product street where you can find lots of goodies to buy and fantastic restaurant If you want to travel, they have shuttle bus or they will go find you a taxi. Bus stop is right outside. If you want a nice walk its not far from SaiYingPun or HKU
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Kanika from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Central location
Price, Location, Staff
the staff were very helpful to guide us around the city. The location was very central for the price we paid.
Reviewed June 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: