Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5990 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Russel from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice!
the staff
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and loved it just as much as before. Will be back again
Reviewed May 23, 2012

Joselyn from Philippines
Couple
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Nice Hotel and Location
room is not bad...location also...
We had a wonderful stay. Yes its just a small room but clean and good for couples.Good wifi connection but i dont like the shower but its ok not a big deal. Location is good cuz near to LKF and Soho. A bit for a walk tho 2 the nearest MTR station which is Sheung Wan but the good thing is theres a StarBucks right in front.COOL!!!
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Bian from China
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel
Great location
clean room, size is okay. location is good. 10 mins walk to Sheungwan MTR station. Bus to central in 15 mins. can experience night life at LKF. shuttle bus to airport. good services.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Valerie from Belgium
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
lovely hotel in a very good location
very close to the centre
we stayed twice at the hotel in our stay in hong kong. the room, room 915, was perfectly in order and had very good amenities that were replenished when used. the room was not that big, but still larger than the average size in hong kong. we stayed on room only basis and ate outside a lot, the hotel is conveniently located near various restaurants and the centre of town is easily reached by bus, subway or even by foot. we dined in the hotel twice in the evening and ate of the buffet which was fantastic. i can recommend this to everyone, from monday to thursday they give you an additional 33% off so it becomes very good value for money. we will certainly return
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Christopher from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Good value for money
Good value, free wifi, location is good enough with taxis fairly easy to come by
i know hong kong quite well and so know the area. it is a little way from the central business district but in exchange you get a good sized room at a reasonable price. did not use the facilities that much. there is a basic gym that was much too cold and a swimming pool that looked ok but i did not use. happy with my stay, the hotel provided pretty much what i expected
Reviewed May 21, 2012

ARCHIMEDES from Philippines
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
accomodating staff, always smiling
nice and clean rooms
nothing much to say, we had a very great night at the hotel, our room is clean, the view is fantastic (facing the harbor)
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Claudio from Italy
Business traveler
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Gread location room quite good
Only one night so is not a good responce
None
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Marita from Philippines
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.
awesome harbor view
i booked for a city view room but changed my mind while i checked in and added HK$320)(40 usd) for a harbor view room. waaaah superb sea view.awesome. the room size was ok will fit in 3. room is clean neat. the staff are very helpful with a smile always. will definitely stay again and have recommended it to friends already. there's a bus service to town and airport check in and to macau ferry. i love the china town feel of the location, with the smell of dried sea food and the wet market.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Robert from Philippines
Couple
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great view and small rooms
Free internet access, Accessibility to public transport especially the tram and good restaurants.
location is just right for me because i always need to buy assorted chinese cooking ingredients such as chinese sausages, liver sausages, mushrooms, century eggs, salted fish, kam wah ham, etc. hotel room upkeep is very clean. has free hotel owned shutter van or bus to the express train station in central that will not have to stop at different hotels.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

LI from China
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Good service, charming view from room
Good service, nice attitude, charming view
though this hotel's location is not that near to subway station, the quality itself is undeniable. besides, they have free bus to send you to central. if you miss it, you can still walk or take some other way, it only takes 10-15mins to walk to metro station. and the service there is excellent, every staff you meet there is going to show you a nice smiling face, make you feel warm. the room there is pretty big compared to other hotels in hk. and i luckily got a room with the view that i can see the whole victoria harbour from the window. and one more thing, even though they were redecorating some part of the basement, i didn't feel any noises and bothered. they did a great job.
Reviewed May 20, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: