Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

lani from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Location is good for what I wanted.
Location, service
when i stay in hong kong, i usually choose a hotel that has easy access to different parts of the island. with family in pok fulam, this hotel was great. a very short ride with little traffic congestion. the free internet is good, i had room service a few times and it was fine. the staff were very helpful in getting taxis, luggage, etc. i will stay there again.
Reviewed April 02, 2012

Loo from Malaysia
Group
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Excellent service
concierge staffs are friendly and excellent
room size is good. the location is great to move around especially when you know how use the tram. free shuttle provided to ferry terminal,ifc mall etc but there is no pick up however the hotel is not far, taxi fees around hkd30-40.have a good nite out in lan kwai fung till 3am, taxi fees only hkd 30.the staffs are friendly especially concierge.
Reviewed April 02, 2012

Justin from Canada
Solo traveler
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
All around great experience!!
professional, clean, easy going
Comfortable beds, clean rooms, clean hotel, good food service, everything was great. best money spent on a hotel.
Reviewed April 02, 2012

martin from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Full Harbour View
Stayed 6 nights in March 2012
great harbour views but a bit away from the action
staff very helpful, good room and good view
hotel is away from the main attractions. need to take taxi, bus or tram to get anywhere. staff very helpful but hotel communal areas would benefit from some upgrading. room was good.
Reviewed April 01, 2012

RUI from China
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Good service with reasonable price hotel
Very good service, room service is fast, helping me charge my iPhone everyday!
i had good experience staying in island pacific hotel. the hotel staff are well trained. they provided me all information quickly and very patient. the room is a bit small, but for single traveller is good enough. internet is free of charge. but there is no chinese restaurant in the hotel and i have to order room service. there is shuttle bus to the train station to airport. it's not very near to mtr.
Reviewed April 01, 2012

Etty from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
good service
price , and location
good staff helpful , smile , everything simple and perfect
Reviewed April 01, 2012

Arnon from Israel
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 9 nights in March 2012
Great Hotel, great location
The food is the only problem I can see
the best hotel i have been in hk. nice roomes, very good location.
Reviewed April 01, 2012

Soren from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Clean and practical
No-nonsense, service oriented, value-for-money
I got exactly what I expected: a clean, comfortable room and no complications with my reservations or the service. I was in and out when I needed to be. Would happily stay here again.
Reviewed April 01, 2012

Xue from United States
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 14 nights in October 2011
one of my favorite hotels in a residential area
amazing service
The last time I stayed, there was renovations going on through out the building. The staff quickly and efficiently switched me to another room with an amazing ocean view. No complaints.
Reviewed March 31, 2012

Chong from China
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Nice hotel with a reasonable price
The price is reasonable and with many deliciouis food nearby
The hotel is a bite far away from the MTR station but you can experience another kinda Hong Kong culture by visting the well known littel local restaurants near the hotel. I think this district is more interesting than Mongkok or TST which is only foucus on shoppin'.It is a nice hotel to stay with.
Reviewed March 31, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: