Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Dominik from Germany
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed one night in March 2012
Good hotel in good location
high windows, big beds
Quite good hotel in a quite good location (about 5 minutes walk to Sheung Wan station). The room size was excellent for the price and staff was friendly.
Reviewed March 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ahmad from United States
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
location is not great ,But room was good.
had a good view for the ocean,service was good,Also the pool is a plus,Free wifi in room.
I would stay in this hotel again.Bus to central and causeway bay is just on door step. Staff was good,Free wifi in room is great.
Reviewed March 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in March 2012
Location a little bit of the beaten path but OK
Rooms are a bit bigger than typical Hong Kong.
Location is not really central but still OK. Rooms are a bit bigger than typical of Hong Kong. WiFi was disappointingly slow. Clean rooms. ATM, Laundry, Supermarket, Money Changer all nearby which is convenient. Would stay there again. If the price is low enough, it represents good value.
Reviewed March 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

david from United States
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
clean and professional staff
not bad view, transportation by van to center
i had a pleasant stay though not in the middle of hong kong it had a pleasant view and good transportation to the center, the staff was professional and nice and helpful, rooms clean and free wi fi was a plus in a city where they usually charge to much. i was pleased with my choice and the price.
Reviewed March 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

azahari from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Hotel with good harbour view
Helpful staff
free wifi in room. 10-15 min walk to mtr transfers apt/hotel is available at good dates convenience stores nearby buses / taxis aplenty
Reviewed March 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Shirley from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Practical Space with Elegance
staffs and hotel location
this hotel has very accommodating staffs; very welcoming and ready to help
Reviewed March 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kian from Malaysia
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
24 hrs securities
Family-friendly
Reviewed March 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Latrice from United States
Solo travelers
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Ideal location with goo dcustomer service
Greta customer service
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Rooms were small but clean.
Reviewed March 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ANTHONY from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Full Harbour View
Stayed one night in March 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
Good area to get foods around
We like to stay in this Hotel.They have a shuttle bus every 30 minutes to bring us to the ferry terminal or to go to Central station and Airport city Check in at Central Station.
Reviewed March 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Vui from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Wonderful rooms, and not a bad location!
Shuttle bus every 30 - 45 mins, comfortable beds, lovely shower
I was pleasantly surprised when I checked in, as on the outside the hotel is surrounded by small, older streets, but for the price I paid (considering it IS in Hong Kong Island), the hotel definitely was worth the money! A shuttle bus runs to the central piers and also to the airport express train station, making getting around as easy as pie! The rooms were comfortable, and other than the fact that I couldnt draw the main curtain fully, it was a very pleasant 2 night stay. I will definitely be staying there if I ever go back to Hong Kong, and it is definitely recommended to all travelers! =)
Reviewed March 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: