Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5995 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Rhodri from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Well organised hotel, professional & helpful staff
Free wif-fi, great harbour view and staff made re-booking easy for extended stay
the hotel is about 10-15 minutes walk from the mtr station and doesn't have much of a bar - however, if you go to stay in hong kong walking is a great way to sample the bustling culture and taxis are cheap. also, who wants to sit in a hotel bar? get out and about! sol part form that, all good.
Reviewed March 10, 2012

Rhodri from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 14 nights in February 2012
Great hotel but small standard rooms
Gym, pool, free wi-fi and great concierge service
I stayed in this hotel for two weeks and was very comfortable, even though the rooms ar enot that big. The room was cleaned well daily, it had free wi-fi and cable TV, so all the basics war in place. THe gym and pool are fine too, so despite bing there for a while - I was very comfortable.
Reviewed March 10, 2012

Houw from China
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Simple hotel with good location
good location and have many 7-11 store
it's a simple facilities hotel and the room is clean and good for sleep. the location is ok, 10mins walk to mtr and many convienence stores nearby. it's good for accommodation for business trip.
Reviewed March 08, 2012

Robert from Australia
Couple
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
efficiently run hotel
shuttle bus or short tram ride to central
check in was quick and easy. The room was modern and clean with a good partial sea view. The area does not have much in the way of restaurants or night life but it is a short tram ride to central. The concierge was not helpful in regard to directions to an address in Central. A bus stop direct to Stanley is just around the corner in Connaught Rd. Overall I was satisfied with my stay there.
Reviewed March 08, 2012

Cameron from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Nice hotel but poor value for money.
Comfortable clean rooms
I have been to Hong Kong a number of times, and I have to say that I found this hotel average. I paid more than I usually would for a hotel in Hong Kong and was expecting something a bit better. The room size was adequate but nothing exciting!! I would suggest that the Ramada Hotel in HK is better value for money - as the rooms are more spacious and luxurious.
Reviewed March 08, 2012

steven from United States
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
Nice, but small rooms as expected in HK
location
no problems. a modest walk from the mtr. lots of shopping and restaurants near the ferry terminal, including bus.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

JI from Australia
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
excellent hotel to stay again
friendly and thoughtful services,great location and views,
this hotel provides baby cot, it is really a bonus for a new family like us. hotel staff held carry and store our luggages,and kindly find a quiet place for our baby to sleep while we are waiting for the shuttle bus. it is a really good experience for us.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

ELFAST from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
a recommended hotel for family
staff service, warm and caring
all staff are very helpful. if i will to retrun to hk for holidays which i am planning again right now to bring my parents in law, i will give priorty to this hotel. the onky consideration is not really convenient when there is no close proximity to any mtr station.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Good location and good service
Nice and clean decent view room and reasonable
Lovely hotel with good location and service and the price is very reasonable. Around 10 minutes walk to Mtr station and also close to Central. Can even take tram from western district to all the way to east side of HK, it's convenience and good for tourist to experience the tram.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

Wong from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
customer service good hotel
lobby life and room service
i had book in adoga of island pacific hotel and i have live very well , a good room and quite , relax and let me to throw all the rubbish . even open the tv to 100 volume and is very fine of it .
Reviewed March 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: