Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Robert from United States
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Great service
staff is very well trained
room was ready when i arrived early from an all night international flight (i'd called to notify reservations clerk of my expected early arrival)
Reviewed October 29, 2011

XU from China
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
it is worth to stay in this quality hotel
Luch buffet in the hotel restuarant provide fresh food
the room is quite, clean and comfortable, just a short distance to the market, not much shop for shopping but it is OK for a business man
Reviewed October 29, 2011

Rizal from Malaysia
Groups
Superior City View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Great hotel with friendly staff
Friendly staff, neat rooms and great location
With nearby public transportation like tram and buses, the hotel is great in value of money. We like the location of the hotel and the cleanliness of the hotel.
Reviewed October 29, 2011

Daniel from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Reasonably good hotel but the room was very small.
Good value for money, basic but clean; in a very authentic interesting area of HK if that is your preference.
The hotel was basic with a very small room, but nevertheless clean and with good service.
Reviewed October 27, 2011

Ian from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Slightly remote but great hotel
Service...and the singer in the bar!
treated myself to a more expensive hotel on my last night in asia. hotel service was second to none (had to call housekeeping when my safe locked itself - it was fixed in minutes). in the end, didn't spend any time in the health facilities or pool (accidentally went out drinking again). room was very comfortable, more than big enough with the most powerful shower in the world. best part of stay - arrived back at hotel the night after my stay, a bit early for their shuttle bus to the airport (had left my bags with them for the day). sat in the bar for 30 minutes or so waiting, and a guy with a keyboard started playing and singing. after his first song, he invited requests, and i ended up doing impromptu karaoke to a concierge and a barmaid. nice way to be sent on my way :-)
Reviewed October 27, 2011

Neal from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Nice Hotel with great service
Good size rooms for the price. Friendly, helpful, efficient staff
The staff here go out of their way to be helpful. The rooms, while a little small by U.S. standards, are well maintained and up to date. The Tram stop on Des Veuxe Road is close enough to the hotel to make commuting to the other end of the Island really easy. The dinning room is a little small for a hotel of this size and the buffet is a bit repetitive if you eat there for more than three days in a row.
Reviewed October 25, 2011

Si from China
Couples
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
The view out of window was great but the facilitie
the harbor view was wonderful
The hotel was great. the service was very satisfied especially the concierge staff so friendly and helpful. The view out of window was so nice. Me and My husband like it very much. The only thing is that it was not very convenient to go to city center, although it has free shuttle bus every 30 minute. We could not catch that bus on time......
Reviewed October 25, 2011

Darren from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
lovely hotel in walking distance of central
the room
we paid extra for a harbour view. Not really worth it as its the far end of the harbour with not much to see. Plus the view is not straight out your window - its to the side.
Reviewed October 24, 2011

Patrick from United States
Business travelers
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Convenient location with basic needs of a hotel
Location, shuttle services
good adequate hotel with helpful staff But not walking distance to the subway
Reviewed October 24, 2011

Darren from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Friendly Hotel
Breakfast was great
Very friendly staff, close to trolley car. Cheap but clean
Reviewed October 22, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: