Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5988 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Chei from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in September 2011
convenient but small room
just 5-10 minutes to sheung wan mtr station
comfortable stay, will come to stay again for sure
Reviewed September 26, 2011

Jens from Germany
Couples
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Great location but hotel rooms don't match foots
great location
the room i had booked through agoda was upgraded from the hotel staff for free due to "full-house". unfortunately, the room was extremely small, had not even a queen size bed and was run down. i upgraded myself to the executive floor and thus got more or less what i wanted. even this room was very "run-down" and needs renovation. the bath-room was big and clean. the staff of the hotel is nice and the executive club lounge is nice but only offers coffee and soft drinks and crackers. the internet in the room worked well so did the wifi across the whole hotel. i would definitely go for the executive floor next time.
Reviewed September 25, 2011

Santiago from Spain
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in September 2011
Lovely with nice service
really confortable, and nice service
I really like the hotel, the only negative aspect for me was the shuttle bus...there is no one return and there no much hours, cause for me only the location is the wors thing of the hotel.. the room its little small, but it was really confortable, and it wasnt a problem at all
Reviewed September 24, 2011

Manoji from India
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
High standards with best rates
Stands out with its service
it was a very satisfying stay in the hotel. the staff were very professional, ther service was great, the rooms were excellent and clean. good thing is here you get a free shuttle bus to drop u at certain prominent places which you would like including the mtr so you actually save on that extra cash.
Reviewed September 24, 2011

Manoji from India
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in September 2011
more than value for money
Friendly staff, great atmosphere
the hotel stands out for its great service standards. the rooms are very well maintained with everything that you can look for. dont need to worry about the restaurants nearby as there are plenty around in walking distance. the hotel also a has its free shuttle bus service was its guests which is the best thing for me.
Reviewed September 24, 2011

Jonathan from United States
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Very great customer service.
Location, escalator, major thoroughfare
I arrived at the hotel for a few day training event in HK. I booked the hotel the day before my arrival online and did not encounter any issues. The staff were professional and courteous at all times. I locked my safe and the hotel had someone there to help me within 15 minutes. I requested a comb and someone was at my door within 10 minutes. The only issue I had was concerning the billing. I reserved the hotel on card "1" and upon arrival to the hotel and upon checkout, I request that card "2" be billed. However, after review of my credit card statement, card "1" was billed.
Reviewed September 24, 2011

Chan from China
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in September 2011
Nice receptionist and bellboy
location and people
really nice hotel for short trip to stay, and definitely will come back if the price is still reasonable because haven't try their gym and swimming pool....
Reviewed September 23, 2011

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed one night in September 2011
The shuttle driver did it
Frontline service was very good. The location is not centrally located but it is in within a local community and there are lots of shops selling food at non-tourist prices.
The frontline service is very good,starting with porters at street-level floor to the frontdesk in the first-floor lobby to just about everyone else in the hotel. The facilities show age and the bathroom could do more with a bit of cleaning, but really nothing that would deter me from returning. The only downside was the driver of the shuttle service. I got off at the Airport Express Terminal and he didn't lift a finger to help me with my luggage. Not even an offer. An ugly ending to what was a generally pleasant experience. Shuttle baggage assistance might not be part of the entire service caboodle but with the consistent level of friendly service at the hotel, this guest expected much more from the driver.
Reviewed September 23, 2011

jhoana from Bolivia
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed one night in May 2011
helpful staff, good location
near Hongkong Central
We stayed with many family members in this hotel, they liked the room and the services, its very near to central hongkong.
Reviewed September 23, 2011

Francisco from Spain
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Great value for price
Views
The hotel is not exactly located in downtown but it is a reasonable walking distance. Teh views from the rooms are just perfect, you can see the bay and kowloon. The rooms are spacious for a city like Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 22, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: