Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Tong from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Have a nice room service
Convenient go to my company
There staff very polite & Nice, when i get the room, they are kindly to take my luggage. they are smilie & Service i feel so comfortable.
Reviewed August 26, 2011

Keivanna from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Nice Hotel
Room Service and View
All I can say is you will get your money's worth. The Hotel was really classy. The bus boys were really polite and helpful. The location wasn't too far from the touring views. The room service was lovely and the hotel was very clean. The bed was really comfy as well. It was a relaxing atmosphere and I enjoyed my stay. Dont have any complaints.
Reviewed August 26, 2011

Paulus from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Older style hotel
Close to tram
i stayed one night at the island pacific hotel. older style type hotel. it looks much better on the website. free wifi on the lobby. nearby you get hong kong tram service. also the ferry to macau is only minutes away.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

lian from China
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Great Location, nice local area
handy to go anywhere
I stayed there secondg time already. good local shopping area
Reviewed August 18, 2011

neil from Germany
Solo traveler
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
decent quality and value for money
price
Quite small room sizes but that is the norm in HK. The location did not bother me since taxis are plentiful.
Reviewed August 18, 2011

Keivanna from United States
Group
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Nice Hotel
The view
it was a pleasant stay. the view was lovely. it was close to shopping, dining, and nightlife. the greeters helped with the taxis and the were very well mannered. the place was clean and tidy. the food was pleasant as well. it was quiet and relaxing. i didnt run into any problems.
Reviewed August 17, 2011

carolyn from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
service plus, concierge staff outstanding
room was quiet, fabulous view of victoria harbour from 17th floor, concierge staff
the concierge staff were outstanding, take a bow ladies and gentlemen, my 17th floor room was quiet, floor to ceiling windows enabling a beautiful extensive view of victoria harbour. comfortable bed, digital tv and broadband internet in room.
Reviewed August 14, 2011

huang from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
i'll be back
a memory in hk
it's been like 8 months for me to keep coming back to island pacific hotel. every time i checked out, i always thought maybe this was the last time. and this time, it finally came. i'll leave hong kong. if i really have to come back for personal visit. i definitely will come back to island pacific hotel. farewell my friend. farewell island pacific. thanks for your support all the time.
Reviewed August 14, 2011

Jiang from China
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Nice stay
Free Internet, nice view
room is clean and as l live in high floor can see beautiful harbor view. convenient location near bus stop 3minutes by foot 15 minutes to mtr.
Reviewed August 14, 2011

Yew from Malaysia
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Great Location, with a great view of the harbor
spacious room with great facilities
- Great Location just minutes away from Central. Shuttle bus to Central -Great view of the harbor - remember to request for a harbor view room -Spacious room with great facilities -Great staff service, really patient
Reviewed August 11, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: