Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5988 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Eyal from Belgium
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Very good stay, nice staffs, good location
Very big room with sea view, helpful staffs, good location
Have been in this hotel for many times already cuz I'm a business traveler. It's a very good hotel with good price for a businessman stay. Excellent hotel. Will always choose this hotel every time I come to hk.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Zhenyu from China
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed one night in July 2014
Ghost in room and change room
good location
when I come back to my room after dinner. I found there are 3 pair of slippers on my bed. there's no reason for 3 pairs in a double bedroom and I can clear remember I haven't put those slipper on my bed. so I call house keeping to check for me does it possible some one just enter my room. lucky is front desk call me back said I can change room if I wish. not bad hotel good location
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Pik from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed one night in January 2014
notmal
normal
far and normal
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Alan from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Full Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Excellent
Efficiency, location, standard.
The hotel is ideally situated, staff extremely efficient and helpful. I had to give a midrange score in the food category as we did not use this facility. Everything else was excellent and I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Rita from Macau
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great customer service but
Polite and helpful Staff, location, close proximity to HK-Macau Ferry Terminal
The room facilities there including bathroom and carpet are bit worn out. The toilet won't flush using the handle, I had to open the lid and pull the lever in order to get it flush. The staff is super polite and helpful though. It will be a great hotel if they renew the property.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

DANIEL from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed one night in August 2014
very good hotel
value for money
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Frank from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe Full Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good stay
Convenient location, affordable, clean
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Constantine from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed one night in November 2014
A good experience
location clean safe
Reviewed November 28, 2014

TSZBUN from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed one night in November 2014
new comfort convenient
price comfort new
okay
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Carmelita from Macau
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good location , friendly staff
Near macau terminal
Reviewed November 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: