Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Kai from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
nice hotel but not so good location
food, facility and view
the location wasnt so good but the view, rooms and comfortable beds make up for it
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Gary from Australia
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Okay for short stay
it is modern, clean and value for money
This hotel is a good choice to save money and if you are staying for a short visit (1-3 days). Reasonably modern in design but the rooms are pretty small. The location is about 15-20 minutes walk from a MTR but you can use the trams, buses and taxis without problems. If you are familiar with HK then location may not be an issue and then the hotel becomes a more attractive option.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

WONG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed one night in July 2014
Value for money
standard
Standard hotel
Reviewed August 05, 2014

JiaQing from Singapore
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great Staff Service!
Great Staff Service and Room Comfort
Excellent staff service, everyone made me feel at home! *applause* And I love the room that we've stayed in. The only setback is the location. It's not very near to the nearest MTR, 15-20 mins walk, and there's limited shuttle service available from the hotel to Sheung Wan MTR. Also, no pick-up points from any MTR back to the hotel. Island Pacific, you might want to consider giving us more shuttle service from the hotel to the MTRs and options from MTRs back to the hotel?
Reviewed August 05, 2014

HIOSAN from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Full Harbour View
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice haubour view from the windows
Clean, convenient, good location
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Daisy from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Quite satisfactory.
The hotel's location is first, the rooms are second and finally, the food.
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Wendy from Sweden
Family with young children
Deluxe Full Harbour View
Stayed one night in July 2014
View is to die for
View, pool and gym
Staff very friendly and helpful. The view is amazing in our room. Kids love the pool and my husband satisfied with the gym.
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Wolfgang from Germany
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
value for money and easygoing
affordable, clean, friendly
a good option that does not break the bank. rooms are okay, location not bad, and the price is right. will consider to stay again in the future
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Theresa from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed one night in February 2013
My favourite hotel in HK
Cleanliness, room service, price
Looking at cost performance, this is the best hotel in Hong Kong. A well-priced 4 star hotel minutes from central. The room service is great, rooms are small but comfortable and clean with great beds and decent bathrooms. The outside smells a but like wet market but the inside is great. I hope they never change anything!
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Andre from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Nice view on harbour
I like the free shuttlebus to different places, the nice swimming pool and the gym
Sometime room cleaning took long to come, but when done was clean. Bathroom with bathtub, but missing hand grip on the wall.iannoying shower curtain!. I was given room on executive floor. Non smoking. 900 Hkg $ expensive
Reviewed July 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: