Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5988 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Yelena from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Full Harbour View
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Great location and value for money
Location, value, staff
We stayed for 5 night and it wS a good base to get around Hong Kong.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

REBECCA from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior City View
Stayed one night in June 2014
Hotel provides shuttle bus to IFC centre
Value for money, good breakfast , nice view
Quite a pleasant stay , my children have used the pool too , quite a friendly hotel
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Chun from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good
Cheap cheap cheap
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Yuting from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in June 2014
better than expected
convient location
Easy access from the airport, since there is free shuttle bus service located at Central Station. The shuttle bus stop at the Central station is w/in sight from the airport express ticketing gate. free bus service from hotel to the nearest MTR station is nice, but the service only covers from hotel to MTR and not MTR to hotel. Nearest MTR station is about 10~15 minutes walking distance along a heavy-traffic street, which can be quite uncomfortable in the summer.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Romuel from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
It was the perfect accomodation!
Staff, cleanliness, accessibility
Meets and exceeds our expectations!
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Chun from Hong Kong
Couples
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
it was fantastic.
service is brillant
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Ronnie from Belgium
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in November 2013
Excellent value for money in HK
Location, price, staff
My regular hotel during business trips to HK. Close to airport express. Shuttle service. Very professional staff. Excellent value/money for HK.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Ronnie from Belgium
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great value/money in HK
Location, staff, ok rooms
My regular hotel during business trips to HK. Very professional staff, easy access from airport via airport express. Hotel provides shuttle service. Very good value/money in HK.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Ronnie from Belgium
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good location, value for money, professional staff
Location, staff, value/money
I always stay at this hotel during my frequent business trips to HK. Good location, value/money, professional staff, fast access from airport express station.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Full Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Relatively comfortable and good service
Friendly staff, good shuttle service and good view
Reviewed June 16, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: