Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Maria from Germany
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very Friendly Personel and fantastic view!
Very Friendly Personel, Fantastic View and Free Shuttle to Ferry
We stay only for a night, but we enjoyed it very much especially the seaview. The Hotel have a free shuttle to the Ferry and Central Station for the Airport Express. Although it is not very near to Metro, but it is a Walking distance for 10 Minutes. But i would not suggest to walk in the evening.
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in January 2014
One of the better deals in Hong Kong.
close to ferry terminal and metro
Staff was excellent and check in was a breeze. Rooms are always small in Hong kong, but my room was more than adequate. I will be back.
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

patrick from United States
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Exceptional stay
Centrally located, quality for the price, large comfortable bed
Excellent stay and always professionally served. The staff is friendly and supportive.
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed one night in January 2014
good hotel with friendly staffs
nice location, easy access, friendly people
This hotel is a bit far but transportation is easy! Rooms are big
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed one night in December 2013
Friendly staffs, easy access
Good internet, budjet hotel, big room
This is the third time I have come to this hotel. And I will come again. The price is reasonable and big room
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Luis from Portugal
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in January 2014
Excellent value for money and friendliness.
Clean, view, friendliness.
For my business it was central and for night life close to many fun bars and discos. Staff had always a smile and friendly assays ready to assist.
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eggi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Very Good and recomended Hotel for Family
Customer service, Room facility and Shuttle
Our vacation with our family was very nice because everything become easy to gate all location which we want to visit. Near central of transportation and also all staff support/helpful for all we needed.
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

xidi from China
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed one night in January 2014
very nice to be there,have nice view and everythin
very nice to be there,have nice view and everything feel cofortable..
very nice to be there,have nice view and everything feel cofortable..
Reviewed February 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Seah from Singapore
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great
Comfy, Cheap, Good facilities
Great stay. Staff were helpful. Close to tram. Direct bus from airport. Restaurants that open 24hrs nearby. Room has everything that you may need.
Reviewed February 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Canada
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed one night in January 2014
Keep returning
Location View Value
This is my fifth stay at this fine hotel in a good area of HK, Rooms are quiet and clean . Internet in Room and is fast TV up to date and helpful staff.
Reviewed January 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: