Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Man from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice hotel accomodation
Clean, near train station
This is the second time I stay at Island Pacific Hotel. Very clean room and nice staff. Will come back again.
Reviewed January 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Canada
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great Location
Comfort Location Clean
Have stayed here again, first rate good neighbourhood close to the tram and central nice restaurants nearby . city view ,lots of hot water, good pool . internet in room and fast.
Reviewed January 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Seoh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in January 2014
old town with 30 minutes bus from airport
fast bus to airport traditional old town of Hong Kong you can find various local food
I visited this hotel many times. It is so convenient to go to airport within 30 minutes. The surrounding has many old eating shops to enjoy real local food. Tram cars bring me to Central and Causeway Bay without any problem.
Reviewed January 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Boris from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good stay, well priced
Good stay, well priced, large room
Rooms were clean, furniture was decent, layout was reasonable, close and centrally located, well priced
Reviewed January 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Full service hotel in a convenient location
Convenient location, great harbour view, great guest services and easy transportation access
The hotel is a full service hotel located in Western District in Hong Kong. It has a very friendly staff and there are many amenities and services. Access to transportation is convenient as the hotel provides free shuttle to nearby Macau Ferry Terminal, island ferry terminals, as well as airport express train station.
Reviewed January 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheung from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
This is the 5th time I came back
Reasonable price, good service, clean room.
Price is very reasonable, stuffs are very smart and helpful, rooms are clean, good wifi. Very happy with their free upgrade. I will come back again and again and recommend to all my friends.
Reviewed January 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

robert from Luxembourg
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in January 2014
my second stay, and why not again on my next visit
staff, rooms, location
most hotels are fare from airport approx 30 euro, but they have also shuttle, nice place for tourist visit
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Baturkina from Russia
Couples
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
. Very friendly staff, good room, great location
In city center, close to ferry terminal and airport express, very good staff perfomance
We stay in this hotel many time and will come again.
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yiu from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in January 2014
conference
close to office, centrally located in city.
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Great stay
Convenience located with many restaurants, easy access to tram car and to airport station
Being a member of the iPrestige, it was not taken care of of my benefits. Only after my complaint that I was served well. The management team if iPrestige should look into it for better benefits for their members.
Reviewed January 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: