Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5990 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Steven from United States
Couples
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Good room, hotel, and staff but poorly located
Room/Hotel condition, Staff, and amenities
The hotel was nice and I have no complaints about that. However it is not conveniently located to public transport, food, or entertainment. There is a complementary shuttle to the MRT station but it is slow and difficult to catch when you want to return back to the hotel from the terminal. Taxis and Trams are easily assessable and this was the preferred method to head to the station from this particular hotel. The location and the size of the room made me think the room was a bit overpriced.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Ben from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
pleasant experience
enough room space, comfy bed, helpful staffs
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Ben from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Satisfactory stay
comfy bed, enough amenities, quiet
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Kenny from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Full Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Good Hotel
Good Hotel
Good Hotel with nice view. Nice room and it's easy to reach.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Ryan from United States
Couples
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Affordable option on HK island
Harbor view, clean room, helpful staff
My wife and I had a relaxing stay at this hotel. It's a bit off the MTR line but the tram in right around the corner and is easy and cheap to HK central. Friendly staff, nice room overall. Pretty sure we were upgraded to full harbor view room even though we only booked a side view room. Would stay here again.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Karan from India
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great hotel
Location price convenient
All good pls stay here....you will love it....I am sure ..price is good stay is good, all is good
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Niall from Japan
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Good location
Location, clean, value for money
This is an unremarkable hotel in a good location. The rooms were an ok size and reasonably clean. Being not far from Central Station means that it is a relatively easy commute to and from the airport. If somebody wants a well located and average hotel in Hong Kong, I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Benoit from France
Couples
Deluxe Full Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel, nice view, convinient to transportatio
Friendly staff, large windows, good organization
Nice hotel in HongKong, which offers (for HongKong) reasonable prices. Hotel is clean, not perfect but well located. The staff is helping and they have a hotel transport to main places (train station, subway to airport, harbour).
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Daniel from Spain
Families with young children
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Just for sleep
The staff is really really excellent, polite and helpful. I was really surprised. Good breakfast. Free bus to main locations in Hong Kong.
The staff of this hotel is extremly helpful, especially the bellboys. The rooms are small and the furnitures maybe needs renew but at least it was everything very clean. The towels smell lye too much. Good connection to internet by wifi in all rooms. It is perfect for one person or couples without babies.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

TSAI from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 8 nights in December 2013
Very good
Good quality. Nice service. Feel premium
Highly recommend! The service is really good. Price is reasonable.
Reviewed December 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: