Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5995 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Nicolas from United States
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
good staff, clean room, good wifi
clean room, airport link shuttle, good wifi
Pleasant stay, good value, good WiFi, breakfast is very expensive, close to metro/airport link with free shuttle or taxi.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Daniel from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
Old and overrated
Attentive staff, big bed, fast internet
I was very unimpressed. I stayed for a week. The hotel was quiet old and the rooms seemed quiet stale. The bathtub proved useless because the plug did not fit properly and so it couldn't be filled. This was a live and learn experience. I won't be staying there again for the price i paid to stay.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Milan from Tanzania
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Simply Superb, No Compaints that I can think of.
Clean Room, Clean Bathroom, Great View
Very Comfortable and Peaceful. A scenic view of the Harbour from my room.The staff were friendly.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Ben from Hong Kong
Group
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Wonderful service
clean room, friendly staff, nice view at night
Reviewed August 19, 2013

susan from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
this time it when we were there, there was typhoon
accessible, clean, efficient staffs
the last time we were there, it so happened that there was a typhoon. so almost all the establishments were closed. but good thing the hotel is centrally located, so we were still able to go out to eat & buy what we need. there were some restaurants nearby that are also acceptable despite the bad weather. all in all, our business trip was still successful.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Dave from Singapore
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Delightful
Great staff, great hotel and great service
It was great, loved it immensely, only issue was I made a request for particular view but they did not even see my request.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Kee from Australia
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good, clean
clean, big bed, nice staff
Reviewed August 19, 2013

mark from United States
Family with teens
Superior City View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
A pleasurable experience in a well staffed hotel
Staff, Value, Location to public transportation
Was very pleased and pleasantly surprised at the quality and condition of this hotel. My son and I stayed there as a sidetrip from our visit in the Philippines. Walking distance to the ferry system and rail system. We were able to walk to most of our destinations including Victoria Peak. This is an older part of Hong Kong but perhaps that was what I enjoyed most about it.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Chun from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good experience
the location is not that close to mtr station but they got shuttle buses twenty minutes once to go to the mtr station totally u got what u paid
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Albertus from Netherlands
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Marvellous harbour view
breakfast,cleanliness,service
Stay was happy and relaxing there was enough time to get used to the nice surroundings
Reviewed August 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: