Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Mak from Macau
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in July 2013
Value for money
Clean and comfortable room, attentive staff, nice harbour view
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Mak from Macau
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfortable stay with an exotic city window view
Large glass window which you can see most of the Victoria harbour, various choices of TV channels, professional and attentive staff
Reviewed August 16, 2013

suwandi from Indonesia
Groups
Superior City View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
i like it
clean , nice decorations , the food
its so nice place, near shopping center, i like the food in the restaurant . the waiter so friendly ...
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Stella from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
business trip
Great location, breakfast, nice bathroom
Stayed here for 1 night during a business trip. Would love to stay again. Great location with great view. A very healthy breakfast menu with freshly squeezed juices, fresh fruits and a lot more. Rooms were spacious with very nice bathroom. Strongly recommended.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

MARY-ANN from Philippines
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Small rooms
Friendly staff, good english communication and easy to find resto
The staff were very friendly and attentive but in terms ofour stay there I find the room so small and the view from our room is not relaxing because you will see the old buildings around and the busy streets. So we just closed the curtains in our 3 day stay there. If you want to stay longer outside and you just need a room too sleep and keep your luggage this hotel is good for you but if you want to relax and enjoy the free amenities like swimming pool and gym.. It's not a good advice to stay here. Not relaxing and not comfortable place to stay.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Hio from Macau
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good service
Nice staff, convienient traffic, shuttle bus
Overall the hotel could provide sufficient needs for the customer.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Lai from China
Families with young children
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Friendly service
Staffs at receiption are friendly and helpful
During our stay, we found that the rooms are confortable. The restaurant has a great menu and price is right.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

TENG from Malaysia
Groups
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good location to major transportation in HK
Location is very close to MTR, ferry terminal and it is in Hong Kong Island
I booked this hotel for my wife during her extended business trip to HK. Very good location with easy access to major transporation like MTR, Ferry Terminal and airport express station. Room is very clean with very supportive staffs.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

SUN from South Korea
Business travelers
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Was very comfortable and actually this hotel is ok
Clean room, high ceilings, and nice view of the ocean.
Just wonderful and got to accomplish many issues with my business since it made the comfort level for me to focus in what I needed to do.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

wayne from Ireland
Couples
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Hotel was okay , the staff friendly
The friendly staff , location was okay , rooms were okay.
We had a good stay here , the staff were very friendly , the rooms were small but clean , the harbour view was lovely . The area ok ,a bit smelly from the dried Fish markets but that is all part of the area on des vous road . We enjoyed our stay here .
Reviewed August 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: