Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Alex from New Zealand
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very Comfortable
The bed in this room was so comfortable, and the view was fantastic. Even though I didn't order a harbour view. I could see about half city and half harbour. The room is large enough and has nearly everything you need. There is even a clothes line over the bath and an iron, so I could take the opportunity to wash my own clothes. The hotel is close to the MRT and right next to the tram line. It's a nice area with shops and restaurants nearby.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

hua from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
great value for money and great service!
I have stayed in this hotel a few times. Every time it proved to be a pleasant and friendly place in addition to its cleanness and convenience. The staff are very efficient and helpful.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Aniris from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Double Or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good hotel
Fantastic ... all is great here
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Gianni from Italy
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Surprised well stay hotel
Really nice hotel and is a big surprise find a pool in the city center. Totally renew hotel. Good compromise in term of price, position, quality.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Madeleine from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Staff friendly and accomodating
I travelled alone and it was easy to get food around the hotel and safe to walk back at night from using the tram or mtr. Room is small if you're a super large person. The staff are really accommodating and would support you in any way possible.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Sieh from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
A nice stay with my girl
All in all it was a good stay. The staffs were helpful and attentive (they put staffs next to elevators to make sure the guests were greeted before they went to their rooms). I got a room with a beautiful view of the west end of Victoria Harbor. I never lived by the harbor hence watching the vessels, ferries and boats of all sizes floating across the ocean was simply mesmerizing and the most relaxing in the world. The rooms were obviously not young but the management made a smart decision of renovating the lobby to make it more refreshing. The bathroom was clean and equipped with branded shampoo and bodywash. last but not least it was like 5 minutes away from the closest MTR station (Sai Ying Pun).
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Daniel from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Full Harbour View
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Good value for money when bought at discounted rate
Paid 125 AUD for a harbour view room. Well worth the money.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Full Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Nice
Nice
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Yu from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good hotel in HK island with easy access to MTR
Value for money hotel with a small gym and small pool, easily accessible to MTR and near to Central. Second time staying in this hotel. The harbor view has a great view.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Nurbaizurah from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Full Harbour View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Excellent experience!
Whatever that i expected from agoda photos and customer reviews are met!
Reviewed August 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: