Book Now: Island View Beachfront Resort

Exceptional
From 327 reviewsSee what guests said
9.2
/
10

Reviews of Island View Beachfront Resort Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
9.2
/
10
Exceptional
Cleanliness9.4
Facilities9.1
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality9.1
Service9.6
Value for money9.0
Rating
9+ Exceptional (163)
8-9 Excellent (50)
7-8 Very Good (30)
6-7 Good (5)
<6 Below Expectation (8)
Time of the year
Mar - May (68)
Jun - Aug (49)
Sep - Nov (37)
Dec - Feb (102)
All guests (327)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 256 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
Mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Seaview Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Perfect Location”

Right on the shore by tiny sandy beach. Good food and lovely staff. Dive shop unhelpful. Very bumpy road to and from but maybe that helps to keep it exclusive.

Reviewed March 16, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
kate from United Kingdom
Couple
Classic Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2019

Excellent restaurant! ”

We stayed for 5 nights and ate at the resort's restaurant each evening. The food never disappointed and, for us, it's an important part of our holiday experience. The staff, right up to the owner Peter, were friendly, professional and welcoming. It's the prefect place for peace and tranquility. We hope to go back.

Reviewed February 18, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
SHU from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Seaview Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

nice staff and hotel!”

My family and I had very good time in the hotel! Everything is perfect! The staff are so friendly that my little boy like to play with them! Thank you!

Reviewed February 10, 2019

Dear Shu. Thanks for the fine feedback. Hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Peter

Responded February 11, 2019
Island View Beachfront Resort
9.6
Exceptional
Christoph from Germany
Family with young children
Deluxe Seaview Suite
Stayed 5 nights in January 2019

Beautiful and friendly place in paradise!”

We‘ve had a fantastic time at Island View! The place is a lovely and beautiful place to relax and enjoy nature far away from the crowded towns of panglao. the best is the team, so kind and friendly and they never stop smiling, they had so much fun with our kids and since we left My kids ask me every day when we will come back. Only thing to change for me is the old fashioned music in the bar :). It is a strange to see young couples having dinner and listening to music from 1920... modern and happy music would fit much better to this little peace of paradise!!

Reviewed January 20, 2019

Hi Christoph. Thanks for your kind words and I hope you do come back again soon. I know we can't please everyone with the music, but so many guests are drawn to Jazz and some of the older nostalgic music and see it as appropriate to the romantic setting, and an antidote to the everpresent throbbing hip-hop music found in Panglao and other tourist party spots. So, no appologies for that one, but thanks for the feedback. Best wishes from all of us at Island View.

Responded February 11, 2019
Island View Beachfront Resort
9.2
Exceptional
MANFRED from Austria
Couple
Deluxe Seaview Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2018

Walo-Walo”

Fantastic place away from the busy west coast. Small place, 8 rooms , huge pool, wonderful beach and coral reef. Came to relax and paddle boarding, Nemo and friends and many walo-walo (Harlequin sea snakes). Wonderful staff, Archie is super helpful and so is the rest of the staff. We are foodies and Jo-Ann and her staff went out of their way to find fresh fish and scampi to put on the grill. He had a fantastic time and want to thank all staff at the resort for making our stay so pleasant.

Reviewed January 19, 2019

Hi Manfred. Thanks so much for taking the time to tell people about our wonderful staff and the natural beauty of our surroundings. Glad you liked your stay and hope you can come and see us again soon.

Responded February 11, 2019
Island View Beachfront Resort
10.0
Exceptional
Anders from Sweden
Family with teens
Deluxe Seaview Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

We loved staying here!”

The white beach, tranquil atmosphere and staff that bring the conseption of service to a new level. Island View Beachfront Resort is simply a piece of heaven brought down to earth. Thank you!

Reviewed January 07, 2019

Hi Anders. Thanks for your perfect review. Hope to see you again soon. Best wishes from all of us at Island View.

Responded February 11, 2019
Island View Beachfront Resort
9.2
Exceptional
Piero from Singapore
Couple
Classic Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Best place in our Bohol holiday”

Very nice resort on a quiet strip of beach about 45 minutes from the main Anda beach. Nice pool, good food although slightly at the expensive side. Breakfast is unusually only a la carte. Rooms are a bit dated but nice and clean. Above all, service is exceptionally good from all staff. Would recommend.

Reviewed January 01, 2019

Hi Piero.Thank you for your kind words and your recommendation. Please come again soon. Best wishes and safe travels.

Responded February 11, 2019
Island View Beachfront Resort
8.0
Excellent
laura from Finland
Family with young children
Classic Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in December 2018

Wonderful staff makes the place”

Easy living, free kayaks, nice room right beside the beach. Wonderful staff, always helping and serving with smile. Restaurant reasonably priced. There is a construction site in the next door and noise is disturbing. Beach is not swimmable but their pool is rather nice.

Reviewed December 27, 2018

Hi Laura.Thanks for the nice words about the room, the restaurant, and the wonderful staff. I am sorry about the noise from next door. That should just about be over now. Hope you can come back and see us again. Best wishes from all of us.

Responded February 11, 2019
Island View Beachfront Resort
10.0
Exceptional
Elizabeth from Australia
Couple
Classic Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2018

Lovely peaceful resort ”

This was a lovely peaceful resort tucked away in a beautiful location and serviced by excellent staff. Highly recommend to those looking for some rest and relaxation after a busy holiday exploring south east Asia like we did! The charm of this resort is its seclusion which was exactly what we wanted - but for those wanted to explore Bohol in detail I’d recommend staging your journey here and seeing things like the Chocolate Hills or Panglao Island for a couple of days first before you finish off for some peace and rest here as it’s not close to get to a lot of the attractions here. Again, we didn’t mind and enjoyed seeing some of the island on our way to the resort and home with the really friendly helpful driver of the resort! Only downside was a little construction work for a restaurant being added to the resort but this really wasn’t too loud and the staff were very apologetic. I imagine it’ll be a great facility once it’s complete! Overall highly recommend this place

Reviewed November 17, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
호준
Solo traveler
Deluxe Seaview Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018

Painfully beautiful”

The worst thing is it that you cant stay. Damn, I wish I was back at Anda.

Reviewed October 30, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
SZU from Taiwan
Couple
Classic Sea View
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Unforgettable experience ”

There is free kayak and snorkeling set for rent. It is far from everything but that is also what makes it special. You can spend a relaxing day at the hotel away from the crowd. The stars at the sky are stunning and the beach is so calm and beautiful in the day. The food at the hotel is good as well, the view from the restaurant where we had breakfast is really good. My boyfriend and I would love to go back again!

Reviewed September 27, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Robert from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Seaview Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Relaxing stay”

2nd time in Anda. First tried Anda White Beach, now Island View. Both were good.

Reviewed August 24, 2018
4.0
Dennis from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Seaview Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Nightmare Vacation”

An honest review from a balikbayan. I had booked 4 deluxe rooms for a family reunion and had regrets as soon as I walked in the reception area. “If you had booked directly with me, I could have given you free breakfast but you had booked online, so it is cheaper - I cant give you free breakfast” per Joan (the receptionist/manager). If it weren’t for some rude staff, the resort would seem worth it despite the high room rates considering it is a resort far from Tagbilaran. The manager will not honor your Senior Citizen card for discounts on meals. “I can only honor 1 senior citizen, I couldn’t give all 3 senior citizen discounts” per Joan. I had brought my elderly parents and mother-in-law with me. We had dinner in the resort, the sisig was so spicy - it was inedible. No official reciept issued after we ordered our drinks during the afternoon and dinner that night. Unless they get rid of the Receptionist/Manager Joan, this hotel will go down the drain. 👎🏻

Reviewed April 24, 2018

Dennis. The reason you were upset was that our Manager would not agree to your demand for free breakfasts for your group. You forgot to mention that you booked 4 rooms for 8 adults and 2 kids, but your group arrived as 13 and swelled to 17, complete with rice-cookers and food supplies. You were not charged for the extra 9 people, or the welcome drinks. The food you claimed was too spicy was not charged for, and because we could not disaggregate the food consumed by three senior citizens we gave you a 5% discount off your dinner bill for all 17 members of your party (we have the receipt). Did you really expect a further discount on the rooms when you had already brought in an additional 9 people at no charge? Even, some of your family apologised to our staff for your behaviour. Experienced travellers can spot a phoney review a mile off, perhaps just look at the praise given to the staff, including Joann, and the food, in other reviews.

Responded July 10, 2018
Island View Beachfront Resort
10.0
Exceptional
Chris from Australia
Couple
Classic Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018

Exceptional”

We had a lovely stay. Beautiful property, friendly and welcoming staff and a beautiful part of the island. We happily recommend this property to other travellers.

Reviewed April 13, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Eunhee from South Korea
Couple
Classic Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018

Small, secluded, but very well organized resort”

stayed for 4 nights here. We had a really good time with their frienly staff and nice food. Unlike other Philippino hotels, we had a lot of choices in the menu and all the food was excellent! All the staff are professional as well as kind, and the manager, Joan was very helpful whenever we had any problem. The view from the hotel is fantastic. The only thing that troubled us is frequent shortage of shower water.

Reviewed April 08, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Dimitri from France
Couple
Classic Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

Exceptional”

This "small" resort was simply the paradise for us. Very quiet, staff very helpful and welcoming, swimming pool, restaurant, rooms, everything was perfect.

Reviewed April 01, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Margarita from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Seaview Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018

Our stay is worth it because the place is very relaxing and all you need is already there.”

Island View Beachfront Resort is perfect if you want to have a relaxing vacation. The food is good and have big servings. There are also complementary snacks while waiting for your order. The staff are kind and accommodating. The room is nice and there is a garden and a swimming pool outside. It has clean surroundings. Kayak is available and usage is for free. You can use it also if you want to snorkle farther from the shore. As of now, credit card usage is not yet available at the resort so you should have cash. The place is approximately 2.5 hours travel away from the airport. You may rent a van or ride a bus/van from the Dao terminal and transfer to a tricycle. Travel may be long but the place is "worth the wait". :)

Reviewed February 24, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Dan from Switzerland
Family with young children
Classic Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Beautiful ”

Beautiful hotel, excellent service, amazing beach, perfect swimming pool, this place is simply amazing. Highly recommended!

Reviewed December 26, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Viacheslav from Russia
Family with young children
Classic Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

The best hotel on the beach for beachlovers”

The hotel is very good, rooms are nice and food is excellent. The beach is so-so. But the beaches of other hotels in the neighborhood are worse. Free kayak and snorkeling equipment. Very friendly and helpful staff. ATTENSION: The hotel does not accept credit cards! Prepare tons of cash.

Reviewed December 02, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Marius from Norway
Couple
Classic Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Paradise”

Paradise, and quiet. If you like more restaurants and bars, try Alona beach. This is a relaxing place.

Reviewed November 28, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Frederic from France
Family with young children
Deluxe Seaview Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017

Relaxing stay”

Friendly staff. Nice clean spacious room. Relaxing atmosphere and very yummy food

Reviewed August 27, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Sze from Hong Kong
Couple
Classic Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017

Paradise accommodation ”

The service is excellent. They would provide before you ask for. They would try to satisfy everything you ask for, for example, i choose a coconut from a tree , I was joking to get that one, but unbelievably they really climb up the tree to get for me! I was surprised! The room is much better than from the pictures!! It was nice and clean and tidy! A very comfortable stay! The location is great! It sit on a nice soft beach which is quite rare in Anda. The sand is so soft here! In the beach, you can snorkelling directly! You can see starfish, sea urchin, fishes , etc....you can also see many villagers come to catch fishes, pick sea urchin. All are very nice people! The view there is fantastic! You must see the sunset from the resort! Breathtaking beauty!

Reviewed August 11, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Yciar from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Seaview Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017

Wonderful”

Had an awesome time with my parents & kids. The rooms were large, clean & comfortable. The staff was amazing... they were friendly & went out of their way to help. They even harvested fresh sea urchins so we could try them. We stayed 3 nights & I wish we could've stayed longer. Even my boy who is a city rat didn't want to leave. I can't wait to go back.

Reviewed June 23, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Michael from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Seaview Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017

Holidays in Bohol”

Nice resort with great people. We stayed for 4 days and there are lots to do in the island. We had all our meals in the resort and still not bored as the cooking was good, using fresh produce from the island. There are 2 areas to have our meals also added variety to the meals. We pre-ordered all our dinners in the morning and the team is willing to get the freshest local produce prepared for our dinner. Joann, Tony and the team is very friendly and helpful, offering good advise on local activities to keep my kids occupied. Including organising our boat rides and local ground tours. At the end of each day, the best place to relax is in the pool followed by some chilled beverages. Thanks Joann and the team in making this a memorable holiday for my family.

Reviewed April 17, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Clemens from Germany
Family with teens
Deluxe Seaview Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017

Simply a paradise”

This resort has been renovated in 2013 and is since called "Island View Beachfront Resort". It's wonderful, very calm and cozy with lots of palm trees and shade if you need. I've been here for a week now with my 9 years old daughter. They have 8 nice and clean rooms, each of them with a veranda and all of them are facing the white sandy beach, just 20 meters away. They have a big swimmingpool facing the beach as well. The staff is great: highly motivated and very friendly. They have an airy bar just over the beach and a restaurant upstairs. The food is fine, the atmosphere relaxed and the view to the next island great. If you want to go to the small town of Anda you can walk along the beach at low tide. There are kajaks for the guests and the staff can organize tours with boats or cars. There is just one minor problem: You should go swimming in the sea around high tide, at low tide the water is too shallow. For us the resort is a paradise.

Reviewed March 13, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
gwen from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Seaview Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2017

Idyllic vacation spot. Perfect beach and pool, small Resort, no crowds, beautiful”

We had a great time. There were 6 of us, 4 adults and 2 small kids (3&5) and everyone had a great time. Great snorkeling, stellar white sand beach. The facility had a beautiful mature garden surrounding the Resort. The bar is fun and relaxed, the breakfast room upstairs has a marvelous view. The service was great, food was good, and we were away from the major towns and activities. Diving activities close by. Getting there was about 2.5 hour from the airport, but we made a full day of it, stopping at the Tarsier Sanctuary and the Chocolate Hills on the way, so we did some great sightseeing. The Hotel arranged our visit to Lamonoc Island and the taxi ride back, everything was easy, peaceful and luxurious. Having a french press, hot water maker, small refer, and good coffee in each room was really icing on the cake. So great to get up and have a great cup of coffee and look at the horizon, and Camiguin Island in the distance. Paradise.

Reviewed February 26, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Liz from United States
Solo traveler
Classic Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017

Exceptional”

Lovely hotel, beautiful pool, very sweet staff. Definitely your best choice in Anda.

Reviewed February 21, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Christine from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Seaview Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

Wonderful resort ”

We had a great time there! If you're looking for an amazing and calm place...here you are right! The resort hasn't so many rooms. The most time we were alone at the beach. The manager Joanne was really nice and cooked good food ;)! The staff was helpful and friendly all the time! Best place to be in Anda!!

Reviewed February 01, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
james from Ireland
Couple
Deluxe Seaview Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2016

The only place to stay in Anda.”

After staying in other hotels nearby this is by far the most professionally run hotel. The service provided is above and beyond the call of duty....excellent and caring manager who makes every effort to ensure you have a truly wonderful stay .Food is excellent and varied and rooms are very clean, very spacious and offer a very relaxing Philippine athmosphere.The whole experience was just wonderful .

Reviewed January 18, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Anders from Sweden
Couple
Classic Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

Peace and quiet”

A peaceful and quiet resort with a wonderful pool. The staff was always very helpful. Fast internet (for being on the Philippines). Only downside was that there was no TV in the room.

Reviewed January 17, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Daniel from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Seaview Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017

We felt at home, and sad to leave”

Very secluded from the loud noise, and very safe at beach and resort. The home cooked breakfast, lunch, and dinner were delicious. Our room was always clean and the staff were amazing. I cant wait to go back, relax and enjoy island view.

Reviewed January 13, 2017
8.0
Excellent
bruno from France
Family with teens
Classic Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017

A piece of heaven on earth but...”

...could be better The place is absolutely great, so beautiful and so peaceful - only a limited number of rooms. Decoration is sober and great. the view at the sea is priceless. food is good Staff is really kind and helping and Jo-Ann will always answer to your requests and solve your issues. Major issue is that they don't accept credit cards so you better arrive full of cash (you will have most of your meals at the Resort) - still have the solution to use the resort taxi (for 2,500) and stop at Tengbilaran on your way back. Another issue is the kitchen coordination. Once we had to wait 50 mns for lunch (2 hamburgers and 1 pork shop) without any kind of prior communication - the same day for dinner, we had 2 persons served first and then last one dish being served 30 mns after, because it was grilled... :(

Reviewed January 07, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Natalia from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Seaview Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017

Stunning location”

This small establishment is located in a beautiful, peaceful location. Staff and friendly, rooms are big, grounds are very well maintained. It's not a place for tech heads (wifi was a little dodgy and there are no TVs), but being able to switch off was wonderful. Highly recommended!

Reviewed January 05, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Hans from Switzerland
Family with teens
Deluxe Seaview Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

great place”

A beautiful place to spend a holiday. Nice rooms, garden and pool. Also the food is great. Joan and her staff go to great length to make customers feel good and happy. One recommendation: remove the pnats from the balconies as they attract to many bugs.

Reviewed December 27, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Steve from United States
Couple
Deluxe Seaview Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016

Nice great staff and cook. Very nice place. ”

Good room and nice facilities. Agoda didn't work from the US and contact personally , electronically, or by travel agent was nearly impossible, took many attempts to book room. One extremely nice receptionist but the one doing the bookings needed an attitude adjustment.

Reviewed December 02, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Nicolas from Singapore
Couple
Classic Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

One of the greatest hotels I have ever been to”

I usually dont leave reviews on travel websites, but I'll make an exception for this one. Our time at the Island View Beach Resort was almost perfect in every dimension. The highlights were: - the most beautiful beach I have ever been to, many kilometres of pure white sand shared with very few other tourists - fantastic facilities, the rooms are very nicely renovated, the infinity pool is stunning and the Bar/Restaurant have unbeatable views of the ocean - amamzing staff, both the owners and the restaurant/bar staff were incredibly friendly and helpful We will definitely come back to Island View!

Reviewed November 03, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Christian from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Seaview Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016

nice little hideaway with friendly staff”

.

Reviewed October 20, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
monica from Philippines
Family with young children
Classic Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

Fantastic View”

Far from the crowded beaches of Panglao, this place is worth it. The view is just spectacular specially in a sunny day the varying shades of blue will dazzle you. The place is well designed and the staff are extremely attentive and courteous. The food is also good. If you are travelling with small children this place is perfect, really child friendly and they have baby sitting services as well when you want to go kayaking.Would recommend it to anyone.

Reviewed August 03, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Jeen from United States
Couple
Classic Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

Nice place”

Resort was nice!

Reviewed July 31, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Eleonor from United States
Solo traveler
Classic Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016

Perfect ”

Very nice beach. Excellent service, great food and a very relaxing atmosphere . I was looking for a relaxing place where I can have a peace of mind. This place was just the perfect get away for me.

Reviewed July 23, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Peter from United States
Family with teens
Classic Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016

Perfection in Anda”

Traveling with my adult daughter, this place was the ideal place for semi-luxury and quiet to explore the reefs and eco-areas in and around the Anda peninsula. In particular, the food was a great value and the staff could not be more helpful and enthused.

Reviewed July 16, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
sura from China
Couple
Deluxe Seaview Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

beautiful place with very nice people”

Room was more than expected, very nice and clean, good aircon. The garden was very beautiful with a lot of surprise. Food is fantastic, fresh, nice in all kinds. People are especially nice, warm and professional. Beautiful sea, we saw three turtles, would love to come back!

Reviewed July 01, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Andrzej from Poland
Couple
Deluxe Seaview Suite
Stayed 11 nights in May 2016

Great place”

Great place! Perfect spot for holiday

Reviewed June 12, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
lucille from United Kingdom
Couple
Classic Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016

Holiday”

We definitely enjoyed our stay. Impressive room, staff particularly Joan. She is credit to the management. Hopefully we will come back.

Reviewed May 17, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Laurie from Netherlands
Couple
Classic Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

A little paradise: White beach, kindest staff and lovely rooms”

We loved every moment of our stay here! From the moment of our arrival Jo-Ann made sure we had everything we needed and made us feel right at home. She arranged our pick-ups and replied swiftley via email. The food was good, no small portions. I still wish i could order Jo-Ann's spicy stirfry somewhere back home:) The pool is pretty, large and well-maintained. That goes for the entire premises. Every room has a little porch and a sitting area inside. Bed was comfortable and big. We couldn't recommend this resort any more. Such a shame we were only there for two nights!

Reviewed April 30, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Leonard from Australia
Solo traveler
Classic Sea View
Stayed 1 night in March 2016

Everything that you could wish for”

Quite simply a magnificent resort. Small and personal, it enables one to relax and enjoy the beautiful beach as well as a great restaurant and bar. Big plus, no television

Reviewed April 29, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Sharon from Philippines
Family with young children
Classic Sea View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

perfect place for R&R”

The place is beautiful, nice beach, rooms are very spacious.. Love it that our mornings are greeted with birds, bees and butterflies.. staff are also very accommodating and assertive. Great great food :)

Reviewed April 25, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Rene from Germany
Family with young children
Classic Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016

Fantastic and relaxing ”

Stayed there with my family for 5 days. The resort is away from the tourist trouble. I really have to mention the staff working there which is so super friendly and reads every wish out of your mind. The family flair is great and I hope it will stay like that. Hotel owned activities like paddle boat are for free. The whole area is clean and everything is in a good shape. The pool is great. The sea grass at the beach should be removed for a better beach experience also without water shoes. I know that's not natural but for me it was quite dangerous without seeing what is under the grass. All in all this was one of my best experience in the Philippines. Thanks for that and regards from Germany. Keep cooking without msg 😉

Reviewed April 16, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Pascal from Germany
Couple
Classic Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

Everything was perfect!”

Such a great resort! Everything is simple awesome!

Reviewed April 09, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Pascal from Germany
Couple
Classic Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

What a unbelieveable great stay!”

At this location everything is perfect. The staff is so nice and friendly this made our stay in this quiet and paradise like resort much more enjoyable.

Reviewed April 06, 2016
null