Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 376 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Teena from Australia
Solo traveler
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
hotel plus
size, comfort, friendly
loved it as it was very peaceful would recommend to anybody that didn't know where to go
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Kean from Malaysia
Business traveler
One-Bedroom Apartment with Sky View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great Value
Value, Comfortable, friendly staff
Reviewed September 27, 2015

peter from Australia
Business traveler
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
I precinct
price, bed, space
Good concept but Patio door wouldnt open...Internet socket broken ..would benefit from some basics in fridge
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Benny from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
One-Bedroom Apartment with Sky View
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
poor hotel responses
site, hardware, scene
for the hardware and the site of the hotel, it is top class. but for the hotel staff's responses and service, it is poor. i truly understand this is a service apartment and i could not expect the service would have been the same or matching with the usual hotels. However, what i mean is that the staff has truly lazy and unsatifactory responses for the requests. They simply ignore your requests as to the defect of the machines and tools in the room, and they would give u explanations for not repair or sending someone checking or confirmation no repair. they kept giving u hollow promise. just piss off from the staffs. lazy bones, don't expect anything from them.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

ChingYee from Hong Kong
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Enjoy the stay
tidy, clean, good location
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Cassie from Australia
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Compact Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Absolutely fine
price was good and lots of space
Absolutely fine. Not expensive and so for the money really good.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Chung from Malaysia
One-Bedroom Apartment with Sky View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great price for comfort
Location, facilities, price
Keep an eye out for cheap rates. We got the Skyview apartment. It was comfortable, spacious for us both, facilities (kitchen, washing machine) were good to have. However, no complimentary shampoo and body soap for a 4 star accommodation? Apart from that, we can't really fault much else. Easy short walk to Rundle Mall, central market, Chinatown. Staff is friendly enough. All this for a cheap price. Most hotels can't beat this. I would definitely consider living here in my next Adelaide trip.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

ahmer from Australia
Business traveler
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
excellent hotel but needs a fan in the bedroom
toilet kitchen and laundry
good but definitely needs fan in the bedroom.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Janet from Australia
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Our stay and experience at the istay precinct.
Location, street parking, easy to find.
Our room was spacious, and clean. We didn't realize that toiletries were not provided, but we did have our own with us to use. During the night there was a lot of talking, laughing and general noise on our floor; this continued into early morning when we had already arisen for the day, not sure how this was handled or whether there was any other complaints from visitors staying overnight.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

El-haji from Australia
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Value for Money
Facilities were amazing, room were very clean, and the bed was very comfortable
I recommend for anyone travelling on a budget but still have class
Reviewed August 10, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: