Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Kay from Australia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Suite River View
Stayed one night in April 2016
Staff lovely but that's all.
Comfortable but dirty. Beds good but glass rings and food on tables were disgusting. Also the buttons on the TV remote were so worn we could hardly read them. The exhaust fan in the bathroom didn't work either.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Klara from Australia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Fantastic
It was great!
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Worakanya from Thailand
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
..
I like location, room is great but the only thing disturbed me was noises from construction early in the morning.(nearly new building)
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Justin from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Weekend Stay
The rooms were very spacious for an inner city apartment and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Kayla from Australia
Groups
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great Place
The rooms were very spacious we had 12 people in total so 3 rooms but there was enough space for us all to hang out in 1 room.
it was great and in a very good location close to everything
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Aoife from Ireland
Families with older children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location but that is it
Location. Bed comfort
The hotel is very sibstandard. Showers were so low, everyone in my family needed to bend down to use them. They gave 1 towel per person, no hand towels in bathroom or face cloths. They had no amenities. I asked for more towels and they did not bring. I have paid less in the city and gotten a lot more from hotels/apartments that were cheaper or a lower star rating. Would not stay again for basic comfort reasons.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Bernard from United Kingdom
Couples
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Perfect Location
Perfect location - town centre within easy reach . Plenty of shops/restaurants nearby. . Clean and comfortable accommodation. A very nice place to stay. Car park easy to find and very quick to get onto the motorway. Happy to return as found price to be very reasonable !
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Stephanie from Australia
Groups
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in February 2016
Room stank of garbage
Location, pillows, bed
location great. Staff nice. Carpark crap. Room smelt like rubbish as it was next to refuse room. Not enough towels. Air con leaked 1L water into my friends handbag overnight.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Sharon from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Weekend stay with family
The location, the price & the size of the room
Very comfortable. The unit was spacious and the balcony was just the right size for our family. There was a small selection of pay TV channels as well as a DVD player & the option to plug in a hard drive. The kitchen was well equipped & user friendly. Some of the amenities were a little outdated, the air con made a horrible noise & the shower was way to low for my husband. The room was nice and clean. There was no information book or pamphlets in the room on hotel amenities, fire evac plans local drs etc, which was annoying, however a search by the kids found a pool, heated spa, sauna, gym & BBQ area. Parking, although included in the price of our room, was scarce & they had no backup plan in place. 24hour check in was convenient, although to access the front desk you had to leave the hotel lobby & walk back into a different part of the building. The location was perfect, near to Queen St Mall & restaurants, and within walking distance to Southbank & transport. Great, economical accommodation suitable for couples & families.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Nattapol from Thailand
Business travelers
1 Bedroom
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location and value for money
Location, Big room, value for money
The location is very good and the room is quite big. However, the hotel around to check out until 10:00 AM which is too early.
Reviewed January 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: