Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1499 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 7,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Kwee - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Excellent friendly service, clean and comfortable.
Clean, comfortable, convenient
My wife and I stayed for 2 nights at the M Tower recently. Initially we were concerned as the hotel is located about 2.5 km away from the city centre/waterfront. However, our fears were unfounded as the hotel provide very regular shuttle service to the Plaza Merdeka at the city centre. We found the room to be brightly lighted (a rare thing in most hotels), clean and comfortable. The staff were very courteous and went out of their ways to accommodate all our requests. A word of caution though, do choose your tour group wisely. We were fleeced RM 190 for a tour to the Semenggok Wildlife Centre - a place located merely 25 km away and the whole trip was over in less than 2.5 hours. The tour company we took was Riverside tours. Another tour company offered the same for only RM 90 per couple. The hotel staff were unfamiliar with the tour packages and therefore could not advise us properly. We did not have a chance to use the swimming pool but it looked clean. However, much to our disappointment, the gym was locked at all times and therefore inaccessible. Finding food is a challenge as there are no convenience stores nearby. A Chinese restaurant at the back of the hotel sells Curry Chicken Rice. We did not try it. Another restaurant further back sells Kolok Mee that was quite reasonably priced and tasty. Shopping at the Hock Lee Centre adjacent to the hotel was a big disappointment as the shopping centre was very run down with only a few surviving stores selling tired looking clothes and goods. The hotel provides shuttle transfer to and fro the Kuching International Airport at RM 5.99 per person. Very reasonable indeed. All in all, the hotel has surpassed our expectations.
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2015

Dewgem - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2015
Comfy Enough
Comfy bed, Convenient and Clean
Stay was alright. Staff were friendly but sometimes can be abit clueless, beds were comfy. There's a convenience store right below the hotel which is great. Away from town, but walking distance to some decently nice food shops.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2015

KAI - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Great Location, comfortable room and clean room
Great Location, comfortable room and clean room
Great Location, comfortable room and clean room
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2015

YING - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Good Stay
Good Location, Clean Room, Comfortable Bed
Good
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2015

TAN - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Premier
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Clean and comfortable
Clean, tide, near
Not convenience since just only 1 card for in/out, need wait at lobby when return room for partner to come down and bring on.
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2015

SIM - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Room is comfortable
clean & spacious room, friendly staff
the hotel room is spacious and clean, but too bad it is a bit far from town area. Overall is OK for me.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2015

Sui - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Good location and comfy stay
Spacious, comfy and centralized
Overall is quite satisfying, if the staff's attitude can be improved will be good. I approached the reception a few times and everytime no one bother to serve me until I asked for help.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2015

Ayron - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Thumbs Up
Room Comfort, Hotel Cleanliness, Food / Dining
It was good. The rooms was all filled up when I tried to request for additional room.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2015

Khairul - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Nice and clean Hotel.
New hotel condition and very clean
The hotel is still new, or I feel like a new hotel. The furniture and all equipments are great and working fine. Room size is quite big and also suitable for traveller with family and kids.
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2015

Ang - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Premier
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2015
Comfortable Stay
comfort bed, value of money, cleanliness
every things is good, definitely is my first choice if i back to Kuching. Only one thing i cant understand is they do their paging system maintenance on 4.00am, which are loud and wakes all of us from the middle of sleep.
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: