Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1498 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 7,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

liew - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Comfortable and satisfied
Clean, New, Comfort
It was a good experience to stay in the hotel. it is clean and new. good renovation. only bad thing is the internet speed is not fast, tv channel is not many enough.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2013

Thiam - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Nice interior Design
Nice interior Design but the food and the internet and food very bad.
If you planing to a business trip this is not the good hotel cos the internet very slow event the wifi signer very poor on average the speed is 100-200kbps i have try to feed back to the hotel customer service he advise me to Use Lan cable but the result still the same. not to mention the food for breakfast just below par.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2013

Mei - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Comfortable
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, basic ammenities provided
Great stay although it was a brief one. Like comfortable bed, clean room and also clean bathroom. More than two power outlet which is great. In addition the hotel installed the universal type which i think is considerate.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2013

Nazaruddin - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
nice stay!
big room, comfortable bed, nice hotel
i had great stay. the hotel is nice. staff are friendly too
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2013

Chen - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 7 notti - settembre 2013
It was overall good and comfortable.
Room service, laundry service, hotel location
It was nice and comfortable except for then pillows which are way too high for our necks... The staff were all very helpful and reliable. My mum left five golden rings behind and only realised that the next day but we managed to retrieve them from the housekeeping department without any problem.. There is complimentary laundry service though it could have been much better if they provide a washing machine and dryer in tower A as well so we don't have to walk back and forth to check on our laundry.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2013

Vincent - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Comfortable stay with clean bathroom
Clean room, clean bathroom, fast check in check out service.
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom is spacious and clean. Not sure whether it was newly renovated, but it feels good when we enter the room. The super single bed are comfortable too.
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2013

KAI - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2013
Located in the heart of city center
Location , near to local market and local restaurant
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2013

KAI - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Located in the city center
Comfortable, near to city center and local delights
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2013

Ping - Malesia
In coppia
Suite Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Nice, Comfy and Clean
Nice, Comfy and Clean
Room is clean. Nice bathroom with bath tub available, the living room is spacious and the view is good.
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2013

Nang - Malesia
In gruppo
Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Value for money
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: