Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1498 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 7,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

ramesh - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Premier
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
nice
shopping centre along with hotel
clean and spacious room with shopping centre attached to it.not much of option of shop n also not centrally located..overall stay was ok..
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2013

DING - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2013
I like 360 Urban resort
comfortable, value for money, cozy
Nice experience in Kuching, especially in 360 Urban resort. Slow and cozy city, quiet and easy. Nice Chinese food, must try kolo mee and the soup. 20 mins walking to water front.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2013

Yoke - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
comfortable and relaxing
cleanliness, great view & friendly
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2013

Han - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
The location is the key
Location, quietness and price
The easy access to the cbd is the highlight of the hotel, I love the quietness, too.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2013

Benedict - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
A luxury hotel
Nice design, nice view and not convenience.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2013

Jeffrey - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
City Hotel .
Provides Airport shuttle for Rm 6. Free city shuttle. Large room
Check in was a breeze. Clean room . Large comfortable bed. Quiet room with good spread of breakfasts.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2013

Tianpei - Cina
In gruppo
Premier
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Good location but a bit far
Location, cleanliness
The hotel was good. The room was in good condition and quite clean. I didn't spend much time in the hotel but the overall experience was pleasant. The location was a bit bad. You have to get a taxi to the city.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2013

Bei - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Clean room
Clean room , freindly staff, easy to parking
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2013

CHIK - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Nice to stay
Cheap, Clean, Nice staff
What a great holiday staying at 360. Will go again..
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2013

Wan - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 6 notti - agosto 2013
Great hotel. Just like my second home
Nice room, affordable,free parking space
This is not my first time... If i'm not mistaken, it's my third. The only thing you need to be carefull is the bathroom sliding door. My husband was struggling to get out of the bathroom for half an hour because of the roller stucked.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: