Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1499 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 7,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Wan - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 6 notti - agosto 2013
Great hotel. Just like my second home
Nice room, affordable,free parking space
This is not my first time... If i'm not mistaken, it's my third. The only thing you need to be carefull is the bathroom sliding door. My husband was struggling to get out of the bathroom for half an hour because of the roller stucked.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2013

ah - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
no special comment
strategic location
severe smoking smell in non-smoker room and cockroaches found. Other service and food were satisfactory.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2013

ah - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
overall satisfactory. improve ventilation system a
clean, comfort and strategic location
Overall quiet were satisfactory, except unpleasant smoking smell and cockroaches found in room.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2013

Lo - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Kuching trip
Nice environment with good city view comfortable room and near to airport
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2013

lam - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A, Kuchin
nice room., nice view, good price
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2013

Gerald - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Urban Resort within Kuching City;
First of all, the location is excellent. Located just slightly the city edge, it is easier to get around the city. Covenient and safe car park free to use for hotel guests
The stay at 360 Urban Resort was a pleasant one. First of all, it is easy to find and conveniently attached to a shopping complex. The room is okay for the price but it has great contemporary interior design. Perhaps it is a public holiday on the day of my stay, staffs are in holiday mood and understaffed. It took about 15 minutes for a check in. Check out (no longer public holiday) is shorter - less than 5 minutes. Room has all the basic amenities - iron and board, hair dryer, electric kettle but no coffee and tea.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2013

Adrian - Australia
In coppia
Suite Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2013
Cheap, Good Airport Transfer
Good cheap rooms with high standards, Chepa airport transfer
Was pretty good, hosted my parents there as they were doing a tour of Kuching. Central location and easy to get around.
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2013

Kardi - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
i feel good
near the city
I fell good because near the city, and i go anywhere as i like arround the city
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2013

Kiam - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Suite Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Clean and Huge Room, Location Wise was fine
Clean room, attentive staff, close to convention hall
Clean room, attentive staff, close to convention hall
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2013

Rony - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Easy , Nice and Comfort
near shopping center , best value , friendly staff
good place but poor in breakfast ,..... dissapointed with no internet wifi services
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: