Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 628 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,7
  • Posizione 7,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4
Ordina in base

Deborah - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe Queen Singola
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2014
I loved views of both City & River in our room
Fast Internet and Friendly Staff and Fast service for check in and check out and for minor requests also good service for the Tours.
The room size was ample. The shower was pointed too close to the wall so it was hard to take a shower without my elbows or knees hitting the wall. The breakfast could use more variety and better taste. The staff could learn to speak more conversational English. It was hard to communicate with the staff. The front desk spoke good English but the staff in room service, Housekeeping and in the restaurant spoke very little or no English at all.
Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Zulkifli - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Appartamento Deluxe con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
comfortable and centralised
centralised
ok, not bad, good and spacious room, centralized location to other hotels and offices
Recensione del: 07 febbraio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

gregory - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Queen Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Interesting place
Quiet, comfortable, helpful staff
I recommend this hotel but next time in Kuching I will probably stay at the 360 Express hotel because it is located closer to the centre of the city. It was a free shuttle bus ride or a US$5 taxi to the centre when the shuttle was not available. Nice hotel & very helpful staff, I have no complaints & was very comfortable. The free laundry was very good, I read my book while catching up on my laundry.
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

David - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Appartamento Deluxe con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Good for a night or two but away from central city
Large room, good staff, nice breakfast
Stayed just one night. The Tower B suite was huge although oddly designed - given the amount of space (including a full kitchen) the bathroom was really small. Furnishing OK but somewhat Spartan in feel. The hotel is away from the central city so you would need to rely on taxis for getting about, but the staff will call one. To the airport was about RM25 by taxi although there is an intermittent shuttle. The mall below the hotel is nothing much, and like several other malls in Kuching, isn't really working well. Good for a night or two if location isn't a factor.
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Toh - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Appartamento Deluxe con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Great
Value for money, nice location, substantial size room
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Han - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Queen Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
pleasant and enjoyable
clean, friendly people & good security
comfortable with the room and environment, the friendly and helpful people and the security made my stay worry-free.
Recensione del: 15 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

mariangela - Italia
In coppia
Appartamento Deluxe con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
nice room,bad breakfast
nice room,good gym,friendy staff
was quite and relaxing nice view on the river and partr of the city,only the breakfast wasn't good.
Recensione del: 14 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Zoheir - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Would prefer a location closer to the city centre
Room size was large; Open and unobstructed views of the river and city from the corner room; free shuttle service to the city centre (however timings were limited)
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lee - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Nice to go around with friends and family member.
The location of this hotel althought it abit far for the center but they provide free shelter bus to city center, second we are able to enjoy the hotel hotel facilities and nice environment.
I find the hotel basically provide the very basic facilities such as swimming pool and so on.
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pua - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Queen Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
bad experience, but overall staff is friendly
fast internet, clean, friendly staff
My suggestion is that, the hotel management should have a lost and found dept, so that guest can recover things left behind. Overall my stay is enjoyable.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: