Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 629 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,7
  • Posizione 7,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità del servizio 7,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4
Ordina in base

mohamad - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Queen Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
superb
large bedroom
very good condition and nice view.the room is large and clean.wifi also fast
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2013

Charlotte - Regno Unito
In coppia
Appartamento Deluxe con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2013
Nice hotel, but a few problems
Free shuttle to centre, pool
We booked this hotel as after a year of travelling we wanted to be able to cook for ourselves and we were extremely dissapointed with the contents of the kithen making cooking very difficult. You are given 4 gas burners, one microwave, one pan, 4 plates, i huge knife and no other bowls or dishes. Making it impossible to cook a meal without buying bowls and a usable knife at the very least. The room smelt of cigarettes and we had to move from one room at 2am because of a faulty air con unit outside our room, we did receive so much as an apology for the inconvenience. The apartments are huge and spacious and there are washing machines and dryers within the hotel that you can use for free. The breakfast is only aimed at Asia guests so for the westerners it is toast and fruit only. This is a nice hotel it is just disappointing not being able to fully utilise the kitchen due to the poor facilities.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2013

LIM - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Queen Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Clean and spacious room
Clean & spacious room, good view, located near to the town
The services of the receptionist is not polite and friendly . The room is spacious and the linen is clean too. We stayed in room 1105, the carpet floor was a bit uneven. Shutter bus service to the Plaza Merdeka is an add on point for this hotel but need prior reservation 1 day before and follow the time schedule.
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2013

Lee - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Queen Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
comfy stay in kuching
big room, cable TV, city view
Tower B is much more older... the staff upgraded me to a very big room with 2 double beds even i'm a solo traveller. over all is not bad, will consider to stay again if i hv the chance to go kuching again :)
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2013

Ferry - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Queen Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
large room hotel
large room, close to shopping area, free wifi
we're very satisfied about the room of the hotel, it has very large room and the has one queen bed and one single bed.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2013

Loh - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Nice bed
Good Location near town area and nice bed n washroom
good location which near to town area.spacious room and spacious washroom.the bed is nice to sleep.the only problem is the lift.management,pls do sth to the lift.thanks
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2013

Mun - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Queen Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Clean, big room, city center n value for money
Big room, clean and value for money
Comfortable and big room. Value for money and easy to get to the nearby restaurant. Nearby to the airport and definetly will recommend it to friends. Awesome!
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2013

Lee - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Queen Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Good place.
Staff performance, good location, reasonable price
i like this hotel, very clean and very big room, convenience of traffic transport.
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2013

Kelvin - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Queen Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
Comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
Good, I'm happy about it. But only the wifi is slow.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2013

Kelvin - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Queen Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI but too bad, the wifi very the slow, overall is still alright.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: