Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 629 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,7
  • Posizione 7,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità del servizio 7,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4
Ordina in base

Siew - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Queen Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
I feel good stay in & sleep well.
Room is big, clean & comfortable.
Stay at the 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center are near to the Kuching Festival, its easy to have dinner there. The security there is well, no disturb at night time. Good.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2013

Rony - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Easy , Nice and Comfort
near shopping center , best value , friendly staff
we r happy with the room rate , but some furnitur are getting old , and sometimes not work properly .., lift door out of service....please take action of it .
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2013

Walter - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe Queen Singola
Soggiorno di 7 notti - giugno 2013
very convenient hotel
location and price
very convenient and great shuttle service to the city centre
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2013

Han - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Queen Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
Great and refreshing
Good location, nice room & friendly people
Enjoyable with nice room with friendly and helpful staff.
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2013

Han - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Queen Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Comfortable and pleasant
Clean, comfortable and good security
Enjoyable with nice room and friendly and helpful staff.
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2013

Sheron - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2013
Comfortable Hotel but can be better
Very comfortable bed and good location
My friends and I stayed for 5 nights. Initially, we encountered a negative incident prior to checking in. We had arranged for the Hotel to pick us from the Hotel. However, it seemed that the Hotel conveniently "forgotten" to make the arrangement. Overall, I would rate the Hotel to be comfortable with good location. However, the staff especially those manning the cafe are not friendly or approachable. The breakfast is pretty standard and they served almost the same thing every morning. However, I would like to commend about their front desk staff by the name of Nida. I find that she is extremely professional and polite. She serves every guest with a smile and she makes effort to remember all the guests' names.
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2013

Beng - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Queen Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Comfortable and quiet surroundings.
Location, value for money and easy access.
All the while been good. However of recent the rooms lacks maintenance, housekeeping and smoky ambience. Need to improve.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2013

Toh - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Queen Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2013
Average but unfortunately with bad experience
Good location, big room, shopping activity available
Average stay but unfortunately broke the bed-side lamp which was then asked to pay the full replacement of new unit instead of the cost of replacing the broken part. Knowing the items in hotel rooms are normally charged at higher than market price, the incident made the stay an unpleasant one.
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2013

Zaidi - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Queen Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
CONVENIENT N RELAXING
VERY RELAXING AND CONVINIENT TO TOWN
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2013

Mubarak - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Queen Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Very comfortable & nice view
Large beds, large rooms & fast internet connection
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: