Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 353 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 353 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

robert - Canada
In coppia
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Friendly place
The great staff nice location and a great restaurant next door.
Stayed 4 nights was great.
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Robert - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Great facility
Very nice hotel for the money. Very restful sleep due to a comfortable bed and quiet environment. The hotel really shines. Maybe the best value I have seen in Thailand. The room has flat screen TV with good channel selection. Free wify. Good housekeeping. I was disappointed in the front desk staff that changed how they handle the motorbike rentals. I use to be to show my Thai drivers license and rent a motorbike. They now require a passport. Since I live in Thailand I do not carry a passport. Disappointed as the policy changed since my last visit but no notification.. I am looking at more accommodating hotels for my next stay.
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Per - Svezia
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
I stayed 6 days and it's the second time at this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful, just ask anything and they will help you. Small an clean pool on top with two chairs.....but no problem because it's not crowded with people up there. A bit far from beach if you need that but easy with motorbike or taxi to go there if you need. I'll be back on this hotel next time put my feets here on Phuket.
Recensione del: 21 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Robert - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Phuket Pearl
Comfortable bed, location, price
Good hotel especially for the money. Basic accommodation but very comfortable and clean. You are a short distance from shopping nightlife and a little farther to the beach. I have stayed here before and will stay again in the future. They also have motorbike rental and a laundry a few steps away.
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Torsten - Svezia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
nice
nice
pleasant cleaning staff
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jiann - Canada
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Good Stay
location, staff, cleanliness
decent hotel. bathroom drains were draining slowly. once mentioned to housekeeping, problem was fixed. basic breakfast. They watched over our luggage even after we checked out. will come again
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jiann - Canada
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Good stay
location, staff, value
This was a decent hotel. Bathroom sink and shower drain both drained water very slowly but after mentioning this to the housekeeping staff, the problem was solved. Breakfast was basic. They helped us watch our luggage after we checked out. Will come again!
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Abhishek - India
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Nice stay for 3 nights and 2 days
Location ,Staff , Good Wifi , Bike Rental
Location near to Bangla Night Street,Patong Beach , Nice Staff , Wifi service was good. Bike rental was very cheap compared to other shops/travel agency.
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Zishan - India
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Clean and perfectly located
Cleanliness, location and staff performance
The hotel is clean and the services were excellent. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Plenty of street foods and pubs nearby. PS: dont book transfers from hotel. Book it from travel agents outside. They are slightly cheaper.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

NANDA - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
I would recommend & also stay there again!!!!
nice & friendly
My stay at the hotel was really good, near to the theatres & room was really well kept at all times & also I love the rooftop pool
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: