Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

da 1230 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità del servizio 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Bae - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite Premier
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Clean, convenient location, spacious
Great area, spacious for HK standard.
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2016

Andrew - Australia
In coppia
Suite Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2016
Great choice for a short stay in HKG
The room was more spacious than many hotels in the area and was well designed. I didn't require much interaction with the staff over the weekend however when I did they were very friendly. I would stay again without hesitation.
Recensione del: 12 ottobre 2016

Robert - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2016
Great place to sleep
Great spacious rooms and fantastic location walking distance to Central, Soho, Lan Kwai Fong. Very close to trams, trains, Macau ferries. I rate it higher than 8.1.
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2016

GORDON - Singapore
In coppia
Suite Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2016
Good Rated Stay in HongKong
This stay make excellent venue to relax from away the noisy district like Jordan/Kowloon. Nice n comfortable which we make us late and took lunch as breakfast. Definitely will be back if I back to hongkong.
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2016

LIM - Singapore
In coppia
Suite Premier
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2016
Wonderful and comfortable stay!
99 Bonham is situated at a wonderful location surrounded by many delicious, beautiful restaurants and place of attraction! It's within the walking distance of soho and Lan Kwai Fong and just 3 mins walk from Shueng Wan MTR. The room is comfortable size for a couple for HK standard. Stay at room type A which have a bathtub whereas type B and C only have standing rain shower. Staff are very always friendly and willing to help every time. Will come back again when drop by HK for future trip.
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2016

Gishan - Sri Lanka
In coppia
Suite Premier
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2016
Amazing hospitality at the best location in HK
Just got back from HK and we had the best hospitality experience so much so that I usually don't write reviews on platforms however when one has such an awesome experience it should be shared with the rest of the world and the team involved should be recognised. Stayed at 99 Bonham for 2 nights/3 days and from the time we checked in till the time we checked out it was all great! The location to start with was great - centrally located to all the great restaurants, cafes and boutiques. The best feature was the smartphone available for in house guests to take around which already had google maps,information about all the things to do and see in HK as well as the option of making free international calls to a select number of countries. For us though it was the team at 99 Bonham that made our experience in HK that much more memorable. A very special thank you to Kamen who was an absolute star when it came to making sure we had the best possible stay in HK which we did! We'd definitely be recommending 99 Bonham to all our friends and if we do come back to HK theres no question as to where we'd chose to stay! Thanks again for a great weekend!
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2016

Rom - Lettonia
In coppia
Suite Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
The hotel is very clean, well designed, friendly staff .
located at the center
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2016

Des - Singapore
In coppia
Suite Premier
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Convenient location with accessibility to amentities
Very comfortable stay with easy access to the subway, nearby attractions and restaurants. Nespresso machine was an added perk!
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2016

CJ - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Suite Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Gem in Sheung Wan
Great stay at 99 Bonham & would stay here again. If it had a tub, it would be perfect. Plenty of restaurants and eating options to make up for the lack of room service. MTR one minute away...
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2016

Olivia - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Suite Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Located not too far from MTR Station, no breakfast served in hotel but they will give you voucher to the near coffee shop. They have nespresso machine in the room which is very nice. The room is clean and spacious. Really recommended for business traveler
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2016


Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.


Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.


Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: