Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 360 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

Joel - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Classe Economy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Place was fine, but you can find better
breakfast, staff
We had an okay stay, but felt like we could have gotten more for our money elsewhere. The hotel seems to have two sections: one nice and one not-that-nice. We were in the not-that-nice section and certainly wouldn't have paid the price we did if we knew we were getting such a crappy room. The location is close to the beach, but is in the very south of town, which makes getting to the night market or other places in town a bit of a trek. Most of the restaurants near the hotel are sub-par and super overpriced. The free breakfast at the hotel was solid and the staff was nice. I wouldn't recommend this place. Look closer to the center of town - you should be able to find something for a comparable rate as this place.
Recensione del: 04 marzo 2016

Uta - Germania
In coppia
Classe Economy
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
ok
ok - central located - close to restaurants
not what the pictures said it would be. simple room, simple lock on the door, simple bathroom.
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2016

Gregory - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Close to beach and restaurants
Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2016

ilkoo - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2015
good
위치 친절 안락
Good
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2015

Lorenz - Svizzera
Viaggiatori singoli
Classe Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Good for diving
Friendly staff, Location( beach, dive centers)
Staff was always very friendly, they even invited me for one of their celebration...
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2015

stefanie - Canada
In coppia
Classe Economy
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Good
Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2015

elodie - Francia
In coppia
Classe Economy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok
Near the beach and breakfast was ok
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2015

Audrey - Canada
In coppia
Classe Economy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Good budget hotel near the beach
Location
Clean, staff was nice, good breakfast and most of all it was 2minutes away from the beach which was perfect! Only negative point was the smell of the bathroom.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2015

David - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Great location and it ends there.
The staff does the best with what they've got to work with. Convenient location.
Rented two rooms for two nights. The hotel is situated on what must be a commercial use sidestreet and it is noisier than I can handle, with ear plugs and A/C on. At 7 am, you here there motorbikes and chatter. Or this could be the demo/construction workers at the lot directly across the street. Either way, you are going to begin hearing things a lot earlier than you might think. Maintenance and obsolescence issues abound throughout the hotel. The rooms are priced the same as other 2-3 star hotels in the area.
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2015

Theresa - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Good, basic hotel for short stay
Location, price, cleanliness
I stayed for two nights on the way to the airport. Good price and clean room. Not much hot water but the included breakfast was nice.
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: