Prenota ora: Aguas Do Iguacu Hotel Centro

Eccellente
sulla base di 168 recensioniLeggi cosa ne pensano gli ospiti
8,4

Recensioni verificate dei viaggiatori

Recensioni su Agoda (168)Recensioni su Booking.com (1263)
8,4
Eccellente
sulla base di 168 recensioni
Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Condizione della struttura/pulizia8,4
Servizi e attrezzature8,3
Posizione8,6
Comfort e qualità della stanza8,4
Qualità del servizio8,3
Rapporto qualità/prezzo8,5
Recensioni scritte da clienti reali di Agoda
Filtra le recensioni per:
Lingua
English
日本語
Deutsch
Português (PT)
altro
Tipo di stanza
Singola
Deluxe Doppia
Doppia con Letti Separati
Tripla
Ordina per
160 recensioni di ospiti verificati
8,3
Eccellente
Suyoung - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Singola
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - giugno 2014
Not fancy, but everything you need for good price!”
great breakfast, close to bus terminal, good value for money
there's nothing fancy about the hotel, but there's everything you need.. tour agencies, clean room and great breakfast for good value for money... receommended!
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2014
5,0
LELIA - Francia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - luglio 2014
Good for few nights ”
Location close to good restaurants
Good value for money Close to some good restaurant Close to the main bus station
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2014
9,3
Fantastico
Susan - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Singola
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - giugno 2014
Great location”
location, cleanliness, breakfast
Great service and location. Awesome breakfast. Airport transport to hotel included but NOT return trip.
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2014
10,0
Fantastico
Michael - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Singola
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - giugno 2014
Really good value. Great staff.”
Proximity to bus terminal (to airport and Iguacu Falls); staff; and breakfast
Super.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2014
8,3
Eccellente
Ben - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - giugno 2014
Nice for short stays”
Located in town centre, in house tour agency, reasonable value
Nice enough hotel for a short 1-2 stay. Obviously the attraction of the town is the falls and would recommend visiting Argentine side also. This hotel is good value in comparison to the Argentine side. Clean room & bathroom make for a comfortable stay.
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2014
7,0
Ottimo
Serena - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - giugno 2014
Clean, basic and convenient hotel. ”
Close to bus terminal.wide breakfast spread.
It was pleasant. Staff spoke English. Closeto many pharmacies and restaurants
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2014
7,7
Ottimo
Zenobia - Singapore
In gruppo
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - giugno 2014
Good”
Location Free Wifi Good Breakfast
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2014
8,0
Eccellente
Monika - Svezia
Viaggiatore singolo
Singola
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - giugno 2014
really good”
nice staff, free wifi, good breakfast
Really good
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2014
7,7
Ottimo
Lambros - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Singola
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - giugno 2014
Good hotel”
Centrally located, clean, helpful staff
The hotel was very well located in the centre of town and near the bus stop. The rooms were clean and the staff very helpful.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2014
10,0
Fantastico
YANG - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - maggio 2014
nice room, convenience transporation”
nice room, convenience transporation and close to bus stop
satisfactory
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2014
9,3
Fantastico
Chien - Taiwan
Viaggiatore d'affari
Singola
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - aprile 2014
Very good experience to stay here ”
Airport pickup, good breakfast, travel agency service
Travel agency at 1st floor. Very convenient to arrange everything for Iguazu Park visit.
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2014
8,7
Eccellente
Martin - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - aprile 2014
CAn not fault this hotel - highly recomended”
Helpful English speaking staf, great breakfast and good advice with tours and sightseeing.
Hotel is clean and modern. It offers a one way free airport transfer. There is a tours desk in reception that arranged for us a good day trip to see the Argentina side of the falls andf gave advice on how to see the Brasil side via public transport. Some restaurants nearby. Really good breakfast - especially the enormous cheese selection!
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2014
8,0
Eccellente
Ken - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - febbraio 2014
Very Satisfied Stay”
Staff, Staff. Staff
This was our first time in Brazil and we don't speak the local language. But the very first people we met was the hotel reception and we got very comfortable after that point. Special mention to Mr Cristian at the front desk for his excellent service and communication throughout our stay. Also the airport pick-up service was fantastic as Sergio positioned himself right at the front to catch us coming out from the exit. Location of hotel was also great being near the bus station. Hotel and staff highly recommended.
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2014
8,3
Eccellente
shimon - Israele
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Great place for exploring the falls”
An Excellent Hotel with Helpful, Friendly Staff
I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights There was a free shuttle service from the airport. The price represented extremely good value for money. The staff were particularly helpful and friendly, with one in particular, Lucas, who spoke excellent English and provided cheerful assistance and services. Would stay here again if I ever travel back to Foz do Iguacu
Recensione del: 10 marzo 2014
6,7
Buono
Glen - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Decent basic home base for seeing Iguacu Falls”
Location near bus terminal. Clean modern room.
Good. Hotel was centrally located. Rooms were basic but nice. Staff were helpful. The tour counter out front was a rip off.
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2014
8,7
Eccellente
DANIEL - Italia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - febbraio 2014
Excellent balance price/service”
Friendly staff, great breakfast, clean
The service is optimum, considering the budget price
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2014
8,3
Eccellente
Gavin - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Singola
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - febbraio 2014
Decent hotel”
Free internet, tours, large room
Decent hotel. Many eateries and shops next door. Free wifi for one device at a time. Good sized room. Only problem were small ants but may be in the whole area.
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2014
9,0
Fantastico
Alisa - Filippine
In gruppo
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Convenient, comfortable, value for money”
Convenient, comfortable, value for money
This is a basic hotel that is a comfortable 20-minute drive from the airport with shops and restaurants nearby. We chose a hotel close to the city center to be able to see more of the town during our brief 2 nights-3 days stay. We arrived at 7:30 in the evening and although it was still light, it got dark by the time we got to our hotel. The hotel also offer a free one-way hotel transfer and you can avail of a shuttle to an airport for R20. We had dinner at a nearby Chinese restaurant 5 blocks away but a came across a lot of cheap restaurants with plenty of food to choose from. Our 2-bed room was spacious with basic amenities like shower, hair dryer, a safe, shampoo and soap. Toothbrush and toothpaste were available for R3. If you want to use public transport to go to the falls, the bus station is just 3 blocks from the hotel, an easy 5 to 10 minute walk. The staff speak English, which was a relief, and they offer you tips on how to go around. There's a supermarket near the bus station as well for your needs, and we even bought different types of Brazilian coffee there to take home. All in all, it was a great experience and would recommend this hotel highly.
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2013
7,7
Ottimo
Bo - Svezia
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - ottobre 2013
Centrally located quality hotel”
Good room, excellent breakfast and the friendly and attentive staff
We chose Aguas Do Iguacu Hotel Centro because the hotel met our criteria for room design, food service, location, cost and customer reviews. And as expected we were very satisfied with everything
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2013
9,3
Fantastico
kazuya - Giappone
In gruppo
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - settembre 2013
Nice hotel, ”
Good staff, clean room and we can choose a lot of breakfast
It is nice. I was with my Brazillian friend. So basically, he talked to staff but some staff can speak English well. And the room was clean and comfortable.
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2013
9,3
Fantastico
Steven - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Singola
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - agosto 2013
Almost too good to be true”
breakfast buffet, free wifi, free airport pickup
This hotel is well maintained, the rooms are super clean and large and quiet, staff friendly and speak english well. There is a tour agency in the lobby where you can conveniently book tours around the area. The breakfast buffet was extensive, with a surprising selection of cheeses. Only thing missing is a chef to cook your eggs on order. One of the better breakfast buffets I've had at any price level of hotel.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2013
7,3
Ottimo
Mervyn - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - giugno 2013
Value for money”
Clean, great service, central close to bus station
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2013
8,0
Eccellente
Andreas - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Singola
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - luglio 2013
good budget option in central location”
standard room, great breakfast, near public transport
Stayed 3 nights to see the waterfalls from both sides (Argentina and Brasil) and the Itaipu dam. Bus terminal is only 5 min walk, there are frequent busses to all these places. Breakfast buffet was great, many choices for cold and cooked food. Room was pretty standard, the matrace could need a replacement (too soft at some places)
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2013
8,3
Eccellente
Weining - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - giugno 2013
clean, bus terminal, free wifi”
clean, location, free wifi
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2013
7,7
Ottimo
Carlene - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - giugno 2013
enjoyed the stay very much, would go again”
clean room, great staff, speedy wifi
enjoyed the stay at Aguas Do Iguacu Hotel Centro very much! bus terminal very close to the hotel, easy access to the falls.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2013
9,0
Fantastico
Steven - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - giugno 2013
Access to the falls, yet downtown”
Close to bus terminal, restaurants, and well-maintained
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2013
8,0
Eccellente
Ka - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - maggio 2013
cannot complain”
very nice breakfast, clean room, friendly staff
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2013
8,3
Eccellente
Katja - Germania
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - aprile 2013
Good value for money”
english speaking staff, excellent breakfast, travel agency within
We had a nice stay at the Aguas Do Iguacu HOtel. Our main purpose was to visit the Iguacu Falls and therefore, the hotel had a good location. It is a 5 minute walk to the "terminal urbano" from where the public bus to the brasilian and the argentinian side is starting (take Nr. 120 to the brasilian side of the Cataratas do Iguacu, costs 3Reais per person. The breakfast is simply amazing as you have a lot of fresh fruits, bread, cheese, ham, eggs in different variations...and this was really a big breakfast compared to other hotels we stayed in Brazil.
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2013
9,7
Fantastico
Jarkko - Finlandia
In gruppo
Singola
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - aprile 2013
Leisure”
Location, staff and breakfast
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2013
9,7
Fantastico
Jarkko - Finlandia
In gruppo
Tripla
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - aprile 2013
Leisure”
Location, staff and breakfast
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2013
6,3
Buono
TSE - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - marzo 2013
so far so good”
in town, traffic good, breadfast good
shopping and traffic the best. morning breadfast very yummy. cheese choice very good. hotel maintence need improve
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2013
4,7
Roman - Svizzera
Viaggiatore singolo
Singola
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - marzo 2013
Centrally located hotel, friendly and helpful staf”
The staff was very helpful and there was always someone around who could speak english. On the same street (oposite side of the hotel) there is a delicious chinese restaurant.
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2013
6,0
Beng - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - febbraio 2013
good location ”
easy access, near to public transport
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2013
7,3
Ottimo
Taylor - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - febbraio 2013
Location was decent for a quiet stay in Igauzu. ”
Location was about 1 mile from nightlife (very limited in Iguazu anyway), but was close to the bus terminal to take you to Igauzu falls.
The halls are very noisy and the beds are small. The breakfast is excellent.
Recensione del: 04 marzo 2013
8,0
Eccellente
Loh - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - febbraio 2013
Great Location And Clean Hotel”
Location near the bus terminal where the bus depart for the Iguassu falls in Argentina and Brazil
The hotel is clean and spacious. Breakfast was good with plenty of selection. The location of the hotel is good as it is only 5 minutes walk to the bus terminal and also there are many restaurant nearby and also a money changer across the street.I would recommend this hotel due to the cleanliness and good location.
Recensione del: 04 marzo 2013
8,7
Eccellente
Chun
Viaggiatore singolo
Singola
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - febbraio 2013
clean and spacious room, very good location”
2 minutes walk from the main bus station, good breakfast, free wifi
the hotel is a clean and relatively modern hotel, with spacious rooms. my room was right next to the breakfast hall (room), i thought it would be noisy in the morning but it turned out not to be the case. the buffet breakfast is excellent, with a wide choice of bread, cakes, juice, yoghurt, cheese and ham. there were even eggs cooked in three different ways! the swimming pool is nice and i only saw several other guests using the pool the two times i went. there is free wifi in the hotel. i was very satisfied with the stay.
Recensione del: 16 febbraio 2013
8,0
Eccellente
Andreas - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - settembre 2012
Good decent hotel ”
Near Bus station to Iguacu
The stay was pleasant and all the staff we encountered is Friendly and speak English. The Wifi is very good. The hotel is very near the bus station to go to Iguacu Falls, about 5 min walking. Overall a good stay
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2012
8,0
Eccellente
Suryati - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - dicembre 2012
2 blocks to bus terminal to the Falls”
Close to bus terminal with buses to Cataratas Falls - 5-10 mins walk
Very basic room with basic furnishings. Rooms gets cleaned daily even without request. Wifi works well with individual password provided upon request. Near to supermarket, eateries and there's a foreign exchange opposite the hotel. Staff were very kind in letting us check-out really late and no late penalty was imposed (we were late from checking-out because of our visit to the falls). Just a note, if you want to change USD to argentine pesos, do it at Puerto Iguazu itself - rates are much better than in the Brazilian side.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2012
9,0
Fantastico
Derrick - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Singola
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - novembre 2012
Cool Hotel and Location with a smile”
Cheap Price with Good value
I lived this hotel for one day. The room is big and clean. They usually give you another small bed beside it. The location is close to the bus stop. If you like shopping, just walk down on the street. Beside the hotel have some restaurants. It is cheap price for staying with good value. The staffs can speak English and also helpful. The internet is not fast, but in the lobby, there have some public computer can borrow use. Overall, it is great hotel with very cheap price.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2012
10,0
Fantastico
Victor - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - ottobre 2012
An Excellent Choice.”
Location, Complimentary Breakfast, Friendliness of Staff, Cleanliness.
We were delighted that we chose this hotel. It is in a good location in that the Bus Terminal for Iguacu National Park, Itaipa Dam, Bird Park and Airport is a short walk away. The same applies to the bus that travels between Foz do Iguacu and Ciudad del Este, Paraguay (Bus stop is directlty across the road from the Bus Terminal). Good restaurants a shops are also within walking distance. The rooms are clean and comfortable with a mini refrigerator. The breakfast is extensive, varied & sumptuous. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Complimentary coffee, water & large flat screen TV in lobby sitting area. Adequate swimming pool with chairs, tables & loungers. We would definately return to this hotel.
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2012
7,7
Ottimo
regina - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - ottobre 2012
Great location”
Close to bus stop for access to the falls, good air con and shower
There was a free pick up from the airport which I pre organised with the hotel before our flight. This was a convenient service especially as we arrived late at night. The room was simple but very clean, good shower and good air con which was great as it was so warm outside. The breakfast was good, there was a vast selection of food from fresh fruits to breads and cereals.
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2012
9,3
Fantastico
valerie - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Singola
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - ottobre 2012
Nice hotel with great service ”
large, clean rooms, great breakfast
Hotel is located on the main street of Foz. The rooms were clean and large. The service was great as well as the breakfast. I would stay here again.
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2012
9,0
Fantastico
TUSHAR - India
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - settembre 2012
great hotel”
great stay, spacious room, shuttle from airport
we had a great stay there. the breakfast was nice & the room was really good
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2012
8,7
Eccellente
Magdalen - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - agosto 2012
Basic but well equipped rooms and great service”
Nice breakfast selection, although repetitive. The rooms were very spacious and clean.
our room got a little cold on the first night and we asked if anything could be done. the staff said that our room was not equipped with a heater but sent a portable one up immediately, great service really!
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2012
10,0
Fantastico
Eric - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - settembre 2012
Spacious room with location near bus terminal”
Location near bus terminal, breakfast, spacious room
room is spacious and comfortable. breakfast is excellent with lots of variety. included airport pickup by the hotel. hotel is near the public bus terminal where one can catch the bus to brazilian and argentinian falls.
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2012
10,0
Fantastico
SIMEON - Nigeria
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 6 notti - agosto 2012
Lovely Hotel and Comfortable”
Bed space was cool, and i love the toilet
I enjoyed staying in Brazil, because i had to chill in a comfortable hotel with excellent services.
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2012
10,0
Fantastico
Bayu - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - agosto 2012
Great stay at the city's centre”
Clean room, great breakfast variety, near bus terminal & main city street
we really enjoyed our stay at aguas hotel centro. location-wise it was great, along the main road (av. brasil) where there are shops & restaurants open until midnight (most shops in the city are closed after dark, which can be a bit unsafe wandering around at night). it was reasonably close to bus terminal (about 10 mins' walk), where you can catch a bus to iguasu national park (20-25mins) or cataratas jl shopping centre (5-10mins). there is also a taxi stand just outside the hotel. reception and staff were friendly and helpful. there is a tour agency at the hotel lobby where you can arrange for city tour, iguazu falls trips (both brazil & argentina) and even private transport. hotel room and lobby were clean and modern. all basic amenities (toilet paper, towel, soap, hangers) are provided with cable tv in the room. wifi is free, but you need to get the password from the reception. there are 2 computers in the lobby for guests' use if you do not bring notebook. western breakfast were great with a lot of variety and pleasant staff. this hotel is great choice for travellers who are looking to visit iguazu falls but unwilling to stay at the expensive hotel cataratas (inside the national park) yet still want to have easy access to it, and other affordable shopping & food options in the city.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2012
10,0
Fantastico
Saliya - Sri Lanka
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - agosto 2012
Nice location and great hotel..”
Location, price
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The staff was very friendly, and took good care of us. The location is very convenient, and they serve a very good breakfast. If we go to Foz Iguacu again, we will readily choose this hotel again.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2012
9,0
Fantastico
Li - Cina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - aprile 2012
great location, nice hotel”
great location, close to everything
the room is well worthy of your money, located on the famous street yet very quiet at night. there are many boutique stores nearby, where you can choose your own favorite handicrafts.
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2012
9,3
Fantastico
Carlos - Portogallo
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - aprile 2012
Very good rooms, nice people, good breakfast”
Central, shopping, nice restaurants nearby
we were 4 people, 2 adults and 2 teens. we booked two rooms but if we knew, we could try to stay all in one room (they are really big), and our kids are 11 and 14. you need to contact the hotel to arrange this. they told me that it is possible to do it. we rent a car, and the park is 2€/day. in our reservation, it was included. the internet wireless access is good, and we were not charged for it. they have a nice internal swimming pool.try to stay on the right side of the hotel - better view.
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2012