Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 111 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

Hueiping - Taiwan
In coppia
Standard Vista Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2016
Awesome
Nice staff n great location n great view n very clean
Awesome
Recensione del: 16 gennaio 2016

La - Cina
In coppia
Standard Vista Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Excellent location but over-priced
centro location; clean; friendly staffs
Airlie beach has excellent location at the center of the town and easily access to most restaurants and bars. We stayed during Christmas time and the rate is too high (USD $467/2 nights). The room is clean but is not too functional. The pool within the hotel is too small and does not have a spa. There are more cost-efficient hotels in town.
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2016

Rachael - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Overrated old tired hotel
Location
Staff incredibly rude upon checkib and checkout and any request Our so called executive ocean view room was a dirty stained old hotel room so I'd hate to see what a standard room looks like. Very deceiving hotel .. Not recommended for holidays or family
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2015

Jessica - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Vista Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Amazing
Service, cleanliness, view
Recensione del: 27 novembre 2015

Weasl - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Vista Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Awesome location right in the heart of Airlie
Location. Comfort. Service
Very pleasant and relaxing
Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2015

Nino - Australia
In coppia
Village Twin Room
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Relaxing break
Pool, location and free parking
Room was a generous size with 2x queen size beds....awesome!! Airlie Beach is a great spot for a winter break.
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2015

Monica - Australia
In coppia
Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2015
Can't go wrong
Location, staff, value
Absolutely amazing! - definitely would stay again
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2015

Gail - Australia
In coppia
Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
airlie beach stay
location,cleanliness,staff performance
The staff were very efficient when we arrived. The accommodation was clean and roomy with a great view of the ocean and surrounding islands,the harbour and the street activity. The location had easy access to the esplanade and main shopping precinct and restrurants we didn't have to take our car out for the 3 days we were there. We were able to walk to Cannonvale along the waterfront past Abel Marina with beautiful views along the way. Have stayed at this hotel many years ago would stay there again.
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2015

vicki - Australia
In coppia
Camera Villaggio
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
fantastic place
central location, room servicing, restaurants
we really enjoyed our stay here,friendly staff,room servicing attention to detail was fantastic,hotel has nearly everything on site, overall a great stay and will definitely be praising the hotel via word of mouth.
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2015

ji - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Vista Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Great
Location service and view
JUNE
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: