Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 32 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 32 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Alexandra - Svizzera
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff - nice room
helpful staff, location, room size
Amazing place - it was a pleasure to stay here. Though not the newest furniture, the room was large and had everything a traveller needs. Even a nice balcony with view on the Sea. The beach and the shops are very close, no more than 5 minutes to Airlie Beach Lagoon. Please note: Food / Dining cannot be rated, as I have not eaten here.
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2014

Jason - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
conveniently located
reasoinable price , convenient location , kitchenette
Recensione del: 15 dicembre 2013

cherry - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Very Central, Comfortable and Welcoming
Location, Comfort, Friendly
Had a great stay in this Motor Lodge. Very comfortable with friendly and informative staff. Easy access to the central area of town. Close to shops, restaurants.
Recensione del: 18 ottobre 2013

Jason - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
affordable and centrally located
central location, affordable price , kitchenette facilities
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2013

Katherine - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
good for the whitsundays, clean room
location, location location!!!!
Really friendly staff, ideally located for sailing the Whitsunday Islands. Staff stored our luggage for 3 days for free for us which was good of them. And we got a free room upgrade. Located away from the busy night life too!!
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2013

Jason - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Studio - Indipendente
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
affordable overnight stay
convenient location, good size , clean
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2013

Jason - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
affordable overnight stay
central location, affordable , clean
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2013

Emmaly - Australia
In gruppo
Studio - Indipendente
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2013
excellent stay for boys trip
clean, friendly, central
Excellent place got a room upgrade to ocean view perfect stay for boys trip :)
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2013

Hsiao - Taiwan
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Owner was very helpful but facility was old
Hospitable owner; good location; affodable rate
We booked a room with garden view; however, there was really no view. Our room was right by the entrance with just a sliding door but no window or balcony. The light on the hallway was left on at night and it really bothered me and my husband as the curtain for the sliding glass door was thin and could not block the light. The owner was very nice and help us get on a plane tour with another family that also stayed at their property.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2013

Mengyuan - Cina
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
good value for money
very friendly and helpful staff, good location and easy access to airport
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: