Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 27 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 9,9
  • Comfort della stanza 10,0
  • Qualità del servizio 10,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,6
  • Cibo/pasti 8,9
Ordina in base

Yannic - Germania
In coppia
Appartamento Centro Benessere con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Beautiful B&B
Superb location, super friendly staff and beautiful apartment with spa area!
Unfortunately we just stayed one night in that beautiful place. The staff is super friendly and make you feel at home and welcomed straight away. Amazing views from the living area and very nice in room spa. Highly recommend this place and would come back anytime. Thanks for the hospitality :)
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Robert - Australia
In coppia
Suite Spa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
superb
The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jenny - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Appartamento Centro Benessere con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 7 notti - luglio 2014
My stay in paradise
Location, friendliness, helpfulness
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHINGCHUN - Taiwan
In coppia
Suite Spa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Beautiful view and great service.
Big spaOcean viewGood service
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Christopher - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Appartamento con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 6 notti - dicembre 2013
Wonderful time, great owners!
Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chris - Regno Unito
In coppia
Appartamento con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable
Customer service, clean & location.
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
Recensione del: 15 maggio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Andrea - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Appartamento con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Amazing accomodation with amazing service
Great location, fantastic staff and beautiful views
This b and b is a perfect 10. Amazing views with amazing staff. The location is ideal for all the resturants, nightlife and the lagoon. I cannot fault this amazing resort.
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Haidee - Australia
In coppia
Suite Spa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2012
Super comfy B&B with wonderful service
Comfy bed, spa, sparkling wine on arrival, breakfast in room, excellent service
After a day out on the reef, walking into our room was a great feeling. The owners are extremely friendly and welcoming. There is a real feeling of homeliness that is missing when staying at hotels and resorts. The room was beautifully decorated and the bed was so comfy we didn't want to get out of it. The spa in the room with free spa pack and the champas on arrival add to the luxury. Eggs, milk, bread, juice, jams, chocs, coffee, tea etc. are all provided in the price which makes it nice an easy to have a quick brekky before the days activities. It doesn't matter that there isn't a pool because it is in such close proximity to lagoon (as well as shops, restaurants etc). Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Deborah - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Appartamento con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2012
Perfect start to the Whitsundays
Super comfortable, beautiful view, wonderfully friendly host, ideal location
This was a perfect first night's stay for our adventure in the Whitsundays. From the fabulously friendly welcome, the lovely and well appointed accommodation, the stunning location and comfy beds it was a great stay.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

David - Regno Unito
In coppia
Appartamento Centro Benessere con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2012
Probably the best accommodation I have stayed in!
Great location, personal service,very clean, great owners
This was a great place, from the central location, the views across the bay, the accommodation, the spa and the personal touches that have been added to just make a memorable stay. My only issue was that I was only booked in for one night!
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: