Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 43 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità dello staff 9,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4
Ordina in base

Denise - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Studio Classic
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
South Islanders
Excellent location with free pickup and delivery.Staff were really helpful but we had a few issues.Air conditioner didn't work and the room was really hot - they had to go out and buy a fan for the room.Broken towel rail in bathroom(they already knew about this) and bathroom door wouldn't lock -advised of both.Mini bar was minus a couple of items-advised them of this.
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2016

Adrian - Regno Unito
In coppia
Premier Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Very close to Wellington Airport
Location, room facilities, helpful staff
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2016

WEI - Singapore
In coppia
Studio Classic
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
V close proximity to airport
Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2016

Philip - Regno Unito
In coppia
Premier Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Good before the flight
location, quietness, bed comfort
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
Recensione del: 19 dicembre 2015

Arielle - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Studio Classic
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Surprising luxury for a "motel"
The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2015

Victor - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Studio Large
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
very friendly and convenient airport motel
location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2015

Dennis - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Premier Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
A very handy location
Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2015

Michelle - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Studio Classic
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport
Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
Great. No prblems
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2015

andrew - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Premier Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Unremarkable
Close to airport
My introduction to this lodge was prefaced by the older lady on the desk telling me to either "get in or stay out" as I stood in the doorway. Fair enough - it was cold, but not a good warming first impression. The hotel is comfortable , albeit a little tardy round the edges but lacks the warmth and dedication to turn it into a genuine 4 star establishment.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2015

Patsy - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Premier Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Excellent ,shower not so Nite duty man 12th best
Nite duty gentleman 12th brilliant service.rm 811 sunny big room nice big bathr Privately owned by KIWI
Great will come back if we can have rm 811 and same helpful service Pleasant friendly and kiwi
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: