Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 43 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità dello staff 9,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4
Ordina in base

Denise - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Studio Classic
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
South Islanders
Excellent location with free pickup and delivery.Staff were really helpful but we had a few issues.Air conditioner didn't work and the room was really hot - they had to go out and buy a fan for the room.Broken towel rail in bathroom(they already knew about this) and bathroom door wouldn't lock -advised of both.Mini bar was minus a couple of items-advised them of this.
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Adrian - Regno Unito
In coppia
Premier Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Very close to Wellington Airport
Location, room facilities, helpful staff
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

WEI - Singapore
In coppia
Studio Classic
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
V close proximity to airport
Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Philip - Regno Unito
In coppia
Premier Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Good before the flight
location, quietness, bed comfort
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
Recensione del: 19 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Arielle - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Studio Classic
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Surprising luxury for a "motel"
The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Victor - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Studio Large
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
very friendly and convenient airport motel
location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Dennis - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Premier Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
A very handy location
Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Michelle - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Studio Classic
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport
Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
Great. No prblems
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

andrew - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Premier Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Unremarkable
Close to airport
My introduction to this lodge was prefaced by the older lady on the desk telling me to either "get in or stay out" as I stood in the doorway. Fair enough - it was cold, but not a good warming first impression. The hotel is comfortable , albeit a little tardy round the edges but lacks the warmth and dedication to turn it into a genuine 4 star establishment.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Patsy - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Premier Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Excellent ,shower not so Nite duty man 12th best
Nite duty gentleman 12th brilliant service.rm 811 sunny big room nice big bathr Privately owned by KIWI
Great will come back if we can have rm 811 and same helpful service Pleasant friendly and kiwi
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: