Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 107 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 107 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 6,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Meaghan - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2013
Home stay was just okay
Big room, clean, nice host family
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Eric - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
A Relaxing Hotel Away from Everything
Free Shuttle to Ubud, Comlimentary Village Tour, Great Food
Comfortable stay although without a TV. The hotel offers morning village tour upon request and provides shuttle to Ubud for shopping daily. The village tour is excellent and my kids love it even though it is a tiring activity. There is only 1 restaurant in the hotel and it serves excellent food. The staffs are attentive, helpful, and friendly.
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

OLIVIER - Francia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
clean and nice
clean and calm
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sharifah - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Deluxe Matrimoniale/Doppia con Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Quiet and relaxing
Great hospitality and service, comfortable room, quiet and cooling environment
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

kien - Vietnam
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
very far from Ubud center
this hotel very far from Ubud center, nice reception staff but terrible supervisor
the hotel very far from Ubud center, and the vilage stay room also so far from this hotel. dirty, nasty smell and no internet. i had to ask for change to hotel room But the hotel is quite good for the people who want to enjoy the quiet and fresh atmosphere. nice pool and staff
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kelly - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Village Homestay in traditional Balinese home
Bonsai garden, friendly family, clean room
Overnight with local family in a clean room with fresh breakfast and transfer to hotel for collection by our cycling tour. Friendly family hospitality in a traditional Balinese household. Short & sweet. Be warned, the Roosters wake up very early.
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Virginia - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Homestay family was amazing!
you can use hotel amenities while staying with a homestay family, the family wants to show you Balinese culture, they make you feel like you are family
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

alana - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Camera Deluxe Matrimoniale/Doppia con Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2013
Wonderfully relaxing
friendly staff, great peaceful location, quality facilities
Had a great stay at Alam Sari, the staff were very attentive and helpful, the location was perfect just outside of Ubud whilst still being easily accessible. Would definitely stay again.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Daniel - Singapore
In coppia
Camera Deluxe Matrimoniale/Doppia con Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
above average total experience
semi open bathroom, big size room, cosy pool
quite challenging to find the hotel on bike :p, quite easy to miss the turn and i only realize that i have over shoot after quite a distance later. Good volcano view on clear day. Do expect other residents too in your room, i.e. all kind of insects, lizards, ants etc... hahahah
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Phung - Vietnam
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
Experience Balinese home stay with nice host
Clean room, nice host, beautiful surroundings
When I booked, I though "home stay" is a kind of room with Balinese decoration. Actually, it is not belong to Alam Sari Keliki Hotel. It's a program that the hotel offer for us living in local families. I though it's not good but when I came, they are new-built rooms in a compound of the family. It's has beautiful garden inside. It's a great experience. However, the location is quite far from central Ubud. It takes time to access visit places.
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: