Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 107 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 107 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 6,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Christine - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Deluxe Matrimoniale/Doppia con Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Friendly staff whom you could call a friend
good service,spacious room and nice pool for relaxing or family with children
It was delightful . The service from a particular staff was beyond hospitality . I arranged for a 4 hours trekking to Mount Batur on my trip , but I forgotten my trekking shoes. A staff also a friend now, over a brief chat on the drive down the city as a driver by the day, went the whole way back to his home and back to the hotel later that evening just to get me the right equipment for the climb when he obviously was not obligated to.
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Annemiek - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite
Soggiorno di 6 notti - settembre 2014
The real Balinese life
kindly staff, very good food, service
For the 2nd time we have spent our holiday in beautiful Alam Sari resort early October . We had a suite this time between the palm trees with panoramic views ! Again, the staff were very friendly and very helpful. We felt us real guests. At breakfast they served home made jam made from fruit from their own garden. Delicious !! This time we have had a [free ] walking village tour through the middle of the rice fields with guide Dewa. He told us all the interesting things about the organic garden and the small village Keliki where he lives. He also explained much about local Balinese history. Alam Sari support this small village to share a part of the income with the locals. People from Keliki works for Alam Sari. We think this is a very good initiative. A cooking class is one of these initiatives. We followed the cooking class and with the local cook Made we prepared five delicious dishes which we have eated of course! Here we have learned a lot ! All fresh from their own garden and cook on a real wooden oven is quite different from the gas we use at home.
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Harald - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Deluxe Matrimoniale/Doppia con Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2014
Very good
Super friendly stuff, great location. Some traffic noise though. It's not brand new, but great value for the money.
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Liezl - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Deluxe Matrimoniale/Doppia con Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
A quiet stay in paradise
Quiet, good staff, big room
The over-all hotel stay was good. The room was big and spacious. Just clarify first with agoda that the type of room you saw in your booking would be the one given to you. The hotel has a very earthy and nature friendly environment. But beware of flies and other types of insects as there are many plants and trees within the area. The staff was very polite and friendly.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jacinta - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2014
Not as expected from website.
Wonderful staff who made our stay pleasant. The complementary tour off the village was educational, relaxed and very enjoyable due again to the staff.
The beautiful people who cared for us at the hotel made up for some of our disappointment on arrival. The detail and ambience expected from the website were not reflected in reality. The image, the quiet and peace, the fitness and business facilities do not exist. At times I could not have a conversation over a meal due to the traffic noise. This was extremely disappointing considering the hotels location which is some distance from Ubud. The family room was a hike from the noisy pool area and due to the distance and somewhat dangerous walking path to the restaurant and pool area we had to watch the children closely and could not relax at anytime. There is no TV which, in such a beautiful area should have been a good thing however with a young family, traffic noise dangerous footpaths in the hotel, distance from anything and a road that cannot be walked along safely we found this section of our trip challenging and disapponting.
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nick - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2014
Amazing staff, good food, nice location.
The hotel is a excellent link to the local community and has reasonably priced tours, food, and transfers to Ubud. They have allowed us to provide some of our own gluten free foods which they cooked.
Excellent socially responsible hotel with outstanding services, high quality facilities. We think this place rocks. My family enjoyed themselves immensely. I recommend motorbikes for getting around the local area which is very liberating.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Andrew - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Beautiful natural environment and staff
staff, natural setting and spa
Lovelly rooms and hotel - staff fantastic and many activities to undertake from this location - spa, rafting, cooking course, elephant riding, monkey park etc Take a guided walk around the grounds and local village - a real treat!
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

khoa - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Good value
Good value, nice surroundings, peacefull
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

shushan - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Deluxe Matrimoniale/Doppia con Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Perfect relaxation I can't bear to leave!
Excellent Balinese cooking Spacious room with luxe fittings Big pool amid lush greenery Simply love it!
Staff were friendly, though alittle surprised the ops mgr at check in offered to carry only my lighter items instead of my 10kg backpack esp I'm a petit single traveller. Doesn't offer much info till I enquired abt free shuttle n walking tour. Am also surprised they have no maps of Ubud/ Bali... Note free shuttle is at 9, 12 and 5pm. Taxi (abt 30mins) by the hotel to Ubud ctr is 85,000rp. This is much reasonable than the 200,000rp some in city tried to quote me! Walking tour is 9am for 3 hours ard the village. So if u join in, it means R&R in hotel all day unless you are prepared to pay for transportation out. Likewise, unless one is willing to pay for trspt in, else dinner is gonna be at hotel. Prices are abit higher but food is v good. Balinese music is played in evenings. The hotel is abt 2km away from Ceking, the rice terrace. Wake at 5am n have a abt 45min slow stroll to watch sunrise. Once u reach the market at T junction, turn left n continue. Food is excellent, portions were good. I had Balinese grilled fish one day n chicken the next. Simply love it! Prices are reasonable but am not sure y it's a 21% (govt 10% + 11% svc) taxes on the bill! Bfast choice decent. Fruit juice, a fruit salad n main (eggs/ bakery/ Indo) Pool is big, ideal for children, some props n clean towels are provided. Room is clean, love the 4 poster bed. There's hair dryer, tea making, laundry service. There's even a welcome letter on ur bed by the GM! Had Balinese trad massage 1h, the main therapist who worked there for 8yrs is really gd. But if only they offered a ginger tea aft the treatment will be perfect. In all, the stay was lovely n I would gladly return.
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yukiko - Giappone
Viaggiatori singoli
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
fantastic!
people, food, environment
That was my second time to stay that hotel. I just like everything about this hotel. I will be back again.
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: