7,6
Ottimo
/10
( 39 recensioni)Leggi cosa ne pensano gli ospiti
Vista dalla camera1
SULLA MAPPA
6,4

Buono

Punteggio per la posizione

Parcheggio
GRATIS
Attrazioni più amate
Campo da golf Seychelles 410 m
Villaggio artigianato Craft Village 850 m
Turtle Bay Beach 1.15 km
Anse aux Pins 1.17 km
Anse Aux Pins clinic 1.44 km
Hope and Trust Care 1.76 km
Mte. Brulée 1.81 km
Katiolo Night Club 2.37 km
Seychelles Airport Beach 2.64 km
Les Dents 2.66 km
Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Petite Anse 8.12 km
Anse Intendance 9.23 km
Morne Blanc 10.02 km
Spiaggia Anse Georgette Beach 48.93 km
Spiaggia Anse Lazio Beach 49.93 km
Anse Source D'Argent 50.42 km
Isola Curieuse 52.1 km
Spiaggia Anse Coco Beach 52.67 km
Isola Coco 58.13 km
Albizia Lodge Green Estate
Classic Albizia Lodge Green Estate
Interno Albizia Lodge Green Estate
Interno Albizia Lodge Green Estate
Vedi tutte le 26 foto
Struttura rimossa da Preferiti!
Wi-Fi gratuito

Albizia Lodge Green Estate

PO Box 151, Au Cap, Green Estate, Isola di Mahé, Seychelles Islands, Seychelles - SULLA MAPPA
  • Trasferimento da/per l'aeroporto

  • 480 m dalla spiaggia

  • Colazione [gratuita]

  • Aria condizionata

  • Pulizie quotidiane

Rapporto qualità-prezzo7,5
Punteggio per la posizione6,4
Aeroporto più vicinoAeroporto internazionale delle Seychelles (SEZ)
Distanza dall'aeroporto3,7 km

Camere disponibili presso Albizia Lodge Green Estate

Villa con Piscina Privata (Private Pool Villa)
...
  • Vista sulla baia
  • Terrazzo/balcone
  • 2 letti singoli e 1 letto m...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Camera per Famiglie (Family Room)
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 25...
  • Vista sulla piscina
  • 1 letto matrimoniale e 2 le...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Classic (Classic Room)
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 25...
  • Vista parziale sull'oceano
  • 1 letto matrimoniale
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Standard Double Room
...
  • Dimensioni della camera: 21...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Private Pool
...
    Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
    Room Assigned on Arrival
    ...
      Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
      Room
      ...
        Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
        Posizionamento nella classifica|Confronto con 674 strutture simili di Seychelles Islands
        Vedi i punteggi per tutte le categorie
        Punteggio per il comfort della stanza
        7.5/10
        Punteggio per la pulizia
        8.4/10
        Rapporto qualità-prezzo
        7.5/10
        Qualità del servizio
        8.0/10
        Migliore del
        86
        %
        delle altre strutture di Seychelles Islands
        Migliore del
        81
        %
        delle altre strutture di Seychelles Islands
        Migliore del
        78
        %
        delle altre strutture di Seychelles Islands
        Migliore del
        77
        %
        delle altre strutture di Seychelles Islands
        Entra nel tuo account per ottenere prezzi più bassi e ricevere BuoniAgoda!

        Prezzi più bassi, prenotazioni più veloci e più semplici.

        Entra e risparmia
        Valutazione complessiva:
        7,6
        Punteggio
        39 recensioni
        Condizione della struttura/pulizia
        8,4
        Servizi e attrezzature
        7,4
        Posizione
        6,4
        Leggi tutte le recensioni >
        Più informazioni su Albizia Lodge Green Estate

        Più informazioni su Albizia Lodge Green Estate

        Dopo una giornata impegnativa Albizia Lodge Green Estate sa sicuramente regalare il meritato riposo. La sua posizione a Seychelles Islands è perfetta per le spiagge, chi ama le visite turistiche, chi cerca momenti romantici. Da qui gli ospiti possono raggiungere facilmente tutto ciò che questa città è in grado di offrire loro. Non da meno è la facilità con cui si arriva ai tanti monumenti della città o luoghi particolarmente importanti, come Campo da golf Seychelles, Villaggio artigianato Craft Village, Mahe - Aeroporto internazionale delle Seychelles, senza dover perdere tempo inutilmente.

        Una struttura che riesce sempre a far sentire gli ospiti a casa loro e per far questo fornisce il meglio in termini di servizio e comfort. Questa struttura offre alla clientela attrezzature e servizi capaci di soddisfare anche l'ospite più esigente.

        Le camere dell'hotel sono state accuratamente progettate per offrire il massimo in termini di comfort e relax. Alcune di esse mettono a disposizione televisione a schermo piatto, bevanda di benvenuto, biancheria, specchio, divano. Fantastiche strutture ricreative, attrezzature e servizi, fra cui barche, sentieri per escursioni, campo da golf (nel raggio di 3 km) , piscina scoperta, centro immersioni, sono messi a disposizione per aiutare gli ospiti a rilassarsi dopo una giornata piena e impegnativa. Attrezzature e servizi superbi e una posizione ineguagliabile rendono Albizia Lodge Green Estate il punto di partenza perfetto per godersi Seychelles Islands.

        Mostra di meno

        Attrezzature e servizi di cui si parla di più

        Colazione
        1 citazione
        Spiaggia
        1 citazione
        Internet
        1 citazione
        Taxi
        1 citazione

        A tua disposizione

        Mostra di meno

        Distanze

        Le distanze indicate sono calcolate in linea d’aria mentre quelle stradali effettive potrebbero essere diverse.
        Mostra di meno

        Cosa c'è nei paraggi?

        Le distanze indicate sono calcolate in linea d’aria mentre quelle stradali effettive potrebbero essere diverse.
        Mostra di meno

        Da sapere prima di prenotare

        Mostra di meno

        Informazioni utili

        Mostra di meno

        Albizia Lodge Green Estate, recensioni scritte da ospiti reali

        Recensioni scritte da clienti reali di Agoda
        Condizione della struttura/pulizia8,4
        Servizi e attrezzature7,4
        Posizione6,4
        Comfort e qualità della stanza7,4
        Qualità del servizio7,9
        Rapporto qualità-prezzo7,5
        Punteggio alto per Seychelles Islands
        Punteggio:
        >9 fantastico (8)
        8-9 eccellente (6)
        7-8 ottimo (7)
        6-7 buono (3)
        <6 sotto le aspettative (10)
        Periodo dell’anno
        Marzo - Maggio (13)
        Luglio - Agosto (5)
        Settembre - Novembre (7)
        Dicembre - Febbraio (9)
        Tutti i viaggiatori (39)
        Tutte le lingue

        Mostra le recensioni che parlano di:

        34 recensioni di ospiti verificati
        12
        10,0
        Fantastico
        Marcin - Polonia
        In coppia
        Classic
        Ha soggiornato 5 notti - Giugno 2017

        Fantastico”

        Great Holidays !!! With Wedding :)

        Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2017
        2,4
        CHACKO - Emirati Arabi Uniti
        In coppia
        Classic
        Ha soggiornato 1 notte - Ottobre 2017

        Accettabile”

        This lodge is run as family business and the family house is shared by members and no privacy. There is only one TV in the common lobby shared by family members and no privacy. Wifi is available only in lobby and not available in the 4x guest rooms - Awful. No TV & Wifi in guest rooms. Airport transfer is chargaeable. Airport drop is charged for US$25.00 though its mentioned in the voucher thats its included. I do not recommend this location and the stay. The open beach looks like a fishing area with lots of fishing boats and no shore to sit at all. The location AUX CAP Anse Aux Pins is not a great place - nothing to see around. Recommend to stay in Victoria or other areas.

        Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2017

        Dear Mr. Chacko, Thank you for your review which we find very unfair and untrue. First of all you arrived at the airport at 06.45am and we picked you up free of charge. On the site we mention free airport pick up only, and it is normal for you to pay your airport drop off which you only paid only USD 25 because you claimed that was all you had. You had a room in the garden by the pool which has total privacy. Free internet is accessible right next to your room by the pool not absolutely in the main area. You seemed to really enjoy the free internet as you were on there full time. You had a stroll down the beach by Au Cap the island, yes there are some boats as mostly everywhere on the island . You could have taken a public bus or a taxi and in less than 10 minutes you could have been on one of the most beautiful beach in Seychelles. We apologize that we intimidated you with our presence but being on transit for 1 day your comment is purely malicious, which is because $20.

        Mostra di più
        Albizia Lodge Green Estate
        8,4
        Eccellente
        Chris
        In coppia
        Classic
        Ha soggiornato 1 notte - Febbraio 2017

        Nice villa with a lovely view over the ocean, perfect sunrise vista, moonrise too.”

        We had a quick overnight here, arriving at airport late in the afternoon, then leaving again early in the morning. Marie-Rose arranged pick up/drop off for us, which was very convenient. They prepared a pleasant evening meal (to our request), and as we left quite early in the morning they put a yummy fruit and yogurt plate in our in-room fridge for our early wake-up. Tea kettle in room. Very quiet spot, we enjoyed our brief stay.

        Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2017
        8,0
        Eccellente
        Nirakar - India
        In coppia
        Camera per Famiglie
        Ha soggiornato 3 notti - Febbraio 2016

        Comfortable Stay at the hotel”

        Its affordable , walkable distance from the bus stand and gives a hill station feel.

        It was a short and sweet stay.

        Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2016
        6,7
        Buono
        SEIICHI - Giappone
        In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
        Classic
        Ha soggiornato 5 notti - Agosto 2015

        Good for travelers by car”

        Environment, quietness

        Stay at the hotel was comfortable with beautiful view in green environment. But it is located far from coast (10 minutes walk to the main road along the coast line where you can take buses) and recommended to stay if you have a car. There are almost nothing around the hotel except some houses and 2 small grocery shops. Staff were nice and friendly. Room was a bit old but well maintained. Dinner was nice but expensive with EUR25.

        Recensione del: 29 agosto 2015
        5,3
        Lennart - Svezia
        In coppia
        Classic
        Ha soggiornato 2 notti - Febbraio 2015

        I must reverce the car up it´s so stepp.”

        The wiew - the pool - ??
        Recensione del: 16 febbraio 2015
        5,7
        sailing - Cina
        In coppia
        Classic
        Ha soggiornato 2 notti - Maggio 2014

        terrible wifi ”

        big room

        nice view and quite clean. wifi signal is very low. staffs are not so friendly.

        Recensione del: 28 novembre 2014
        7,3
        Ottimo
        Ankur - India
        In coppia
        Classic
        Ha soggiornato 2 notti - Ottobre 2014

        Excellent location for a short break”

        View of The Indian ocean

        The stay was good/ perfect, Good View, Nice breakfast & friendly staff. One improvement area - They should have tie up with budget local tour organiser/ taxi operators so that guest have more options to go around Mahe Island.

        Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2014
        7,3
        Ottimo
        Classic - Sri Lanka
        In coppia
        Classic
        Ha soggiornato 1 notte - Ottobre 2013

        calm and enjoyable”

        ambience, rooms and staff
        Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2014
        9,3
        Fantastico
        Charlotte - Regno Unito
        In coppia
        Classic
        Ha soggiornato 3 notti - Agosto 2013

        We stayed at the other Albizia Lodge”

        Breakfast, lovely staff, peaceful

        We didnt stay bat the Green Estate but the other Albizia Lodge at the foot of the hill. The Green is at the top of very steep hills. My low sporty hire car would not make it and I wasnt prepared to try too hard. Gilian however was wonderful and recommended me to Kevin who owns the sister Albizia Hotel (with no pool) at the foot of the hill. If you dont mind not having a pool stay there instead. Both places are amazing, and from the hilltop you can see all the fruitbats at dusk up close! The staff are amazing, friendly, and I recommend both Albizia Lodges to anyone looking for a good value and a comfortable and inexpensive stay.

        Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2013
        6,3
        Buono
        Ran - Israele
        In coppia
        Classic
        Ha soggiornato 1 notte - Maggio 2013

        nice place but very hard to get to the hotel”

        the view, the room

        The thing is that it cost you a lot to be there!!! No taxi driver wanted to take us as the way to the hotel is bad. The owner of the hotel wanted to "help us" and take us from the airport to the hotel (4 Km)for 20 euro!! if you want to get out of there it will cost you the same if you don't have your own car. Not a place to be!!!

        Recensione del: 05 giugno 2013
        7,7
        Ottimo
        Philip - Stati Uniti
        In coppia
        Classic
        Ha soggiornato 7 notti - Marzo 2013

        Very nice relaxing stay at Albizia”

        Pool, location, service

        Great location (if you have a rental car) and the rooms are large, clean and comfortable.

        Recensione del: 08 aprile 2013
        7,0
        Ottimo
        Sarah - Stati Uniti
        In coppia
        Classic
        Ha soggiornato 7 notti - Marzo 2013

        Comfortable, affordable B&B”

        price, conveniene, flexibility

        We had a great stay at Albizia. It's a bit of a hazardous drive from the main road up into the mountain roads to get to the hotel, but we figured it out after a day or two in our rental car. The pool is small but nice. Our room was on the small side, but other rooms were larger so it may be worth it to check around the available rooms first. Internet did not work in the rooms, only in the lounge. Nonetheless, the breakfast was usually tasty, it's a good budget option and the staff are friendly and helpful in whatever ways they can be, including making dinner recommendation/reservations and helping us set up the barbeque to cook.

        Recensione del: 06 aprile 2013
        9,0
        Fantastico
        STEPHEN - Emirati Arabi Uniti
        In coppia
        Classic
        Ha soggiornato 3 notti - Novembre 2012

        Living yjr Creole Life”

        Wakung befure sunsruse ti see Nature at its best.

        We stayed at the lodge for our entire 3 day visit to Seychelles & it was cherished memory As you arrive your first view will be that of a massive beautiful beach which can be viewed from all the balcony of the rooms. And need not worry about anything you need once you are the lodge, the Manager, Jennifer Sam & the caretakers over there look to everything you need to make your stay comfortable from picking you from the Airport till you checkout. We stayed in Room 3, where we could catch the wireless net access ( but make sure to sit on the small bed kept in the room to get this Wi-Fi signal ) Regarding the breakfast it consists of Tea/ Coffee and Fresh Juice,fresh fruit plate, pancakes/ potato smileys or veg of the day Toast,Butter, assorted jam,Eggs on request, omelet/ sunny side up/Scrambled/ boiled Breakfast in the room is possible for early departures/ early birds But we do not serve eggs before 7AM

        Recensione del: 21 novembre 2012
        2,0
        Rodney - Regno Unito
        In gruppo
        Classic
        Ha soggiornato 2 notti - Novembre 2012

        Small hotel and staff not accommodating ”

        None

        On arrival at the hotel, incidentally was a way out location... The room was not ready due to the hotel had late Halloween party on the go.. The room was somewhat spacious but decor was old and closet / wardrobe was in the bathroom!! Our room was on the 1 st level with a balcony but due to the party in progress the live band was using our balcony throughout until 11 pm and the noise was deafening. We was unable to leave our room due to there was no spare key ( it had been lost) the only access was leaving by the balcony sliding glass door, but was not possible because the band was playing. There was no food available, only what was left over from the party.. We tried it and it was horrible. You cannot leave to go out in the evening..no transport or taxi service. The only way to get a taxi or bus you had to walk 15 mins to the main road and wait a considerable time. We did not enjoy our stay at this hotel/ guest house.

        Recensione del: 14 novembre 2012
        10,0
        Fantastico
        Julius - Filippine
        In coppia
        Classic
        Ha soggiornato 4 notti - Maggio 2012

        Very economical hotel & friendly staff & manager”

        it's located on the side of the mountain and below is the sea shore

        The manager and staffs gave us a 5 star service. Very friendly and accomodating. Enjoyed my stay so much.

        Recensione del: 31 luglio 2012
        8,7
        Eccellente
        Abdul - Pakistan
        Viaggiatore singolo
        Classic
        Ha soggiornato 2 notti - Maggio 2012

        Perfect location”

        dinner available

        It is located at the top of the mountain with a spectacular view from room no.1. the best room for sea side view with cool sea breeze.

        Recensione del: 17 luglio 2012
        8,0
        Eccellente
        Leonardo - Italia
        In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
        Classic
        Ha soggiornato 3 notti - Maggio 2012

        Freshly located on the hill, good view and rates.”

        Panorama, room, personell

        If you are a traveller, this is the place to stay on Mahe Island. Located on the hill, refreshed by the wind from the sea, you'll relax having your quick breakfast looking at the panorama exented down to the sea. All the cameras have a balcony on the same view. The manager, Jennifer, is smiley and available to help you in any way. They can also rent you a car which is needed if you want to enjoy the beautiness of the island starting from this Hotel, easily reaching all the locations Mahe can offer you.

        Recensione del: 04 giugno 2012
        10,0
        Fantastico
        Paul - Stati Uniti
        In coppia
        Classic
        Ha soggiornato 3 notti - Aprile 2012

        Great view, great rooms, great staff, better food!”

        See the title add an amazing location and you have paradise

        the staff was very accommodating, giving us a room to shower and clean up when we had midnight flight without charging extra. they also gave us a free meal and drove us to the airport. that cannot be topped for service. the view is to die for, high in the steep hills looking at the sea yet a ten minute walk to the beach. the evening meals cooked by the owner were incredible. we highly recommend the hotel.

        Recensione del: 09 aprile 2012
        6,0
        Joerg - Germania
        In coppia
        Classic
        Ha soggiornato 1 notte - Gennaio 2012

        nice view and close to airport”

        early breakfast possible

        we stayd for just one night to pick an early flight. the room is big, has aircon, fan and a small fridge. the shower is good and towels etc. available. balcony /terrace has comfortable chairs and a nice view to the sea. we would recommend a rental car as the hotel is a bit hidden in the hills. but - if wanted- dinner is offered as well. alternatively a taxi service can be organized. so - all in all- good, although price level and value is rather moderate ( as in general in the seychelles).

        Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2012
        12
        Questa è una struttura molto richiesta. Non fartela sfuggire!

        Torna ai risultati della ricerca

        Scegli la tua camera

        |

        Ignora

        null